Game Day 2024 Round 4 Discussion - Gather Round

Woot 2,398 - that was enough to win all my leagues & shoot me up 17K in rank to be at 6,607 overall

Not baaaaaad at all
Now I need to check the injuries - I’m only trading if forced

Some kent in one of my leagues scored 2,453. :eek:

Season 2 Wtf GIF by Parks and Recreation
IMG_3077.gif

Took a shot, yeah would have loved if he spudded it up, will drop cash and I have made cash on Powell and NWM. He also doesn't score during the byes.

Happy with my decision.

I am actually stoked with this and retract it after he disappeared.

BE is now 110 against a possible Drew match up. Maybe not but we can see. Will decide next week if he is back or not.

Sunday Bloody Sunday struck hard.

It was great up on the Cooper's Hill at Norwood Oval today. Miss the banter between oppositon supporters at the footy when it is all one sided when I went to Port games.

Could not stop laughing most of the arvo with the comments flying back and forth.

Gather Round needs to stay here in Adelaide permanently.

Stayed for a few hours afterwards at the Food and Wine Festival. A lot of messiness there. :moustache:
Accomodation booked for next year. We’re having frothies in Norwood kent.

Thanks for posting in here this round for the first time ever.

200.gif
That’s a little unfair mate. It was his second post. The first was yesterday when it became obvious he’d score well.

All you kents with your 2,4's and 2,3's.... even you muthahumpas with 2,2's.

From my heart to yours.

917ddf8688ba953ec741445d2375b4f4_w200.gif

Ugh

1712489936615.png

See you all next year.