- Aug 20, 2010
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
He’s only gutted he’ll miss finalsGaffs gutted, Simmo trying to comfort him. Brain fade of the worst order
Bugg's a certified pest a repeat offender.Why not? He’s smacked a bloke in the face, bugg got 6 it’s on par
you are up 50 points and sniped a player out of the gameCan someone please explain what the umpires are doing this quarter???!!! Have literally gifted Freo goals with invisible frees and 50m penalties that fox footy do not show replays of
How is that a justification?And I was saying, don't try justify shit behaviour.
Gaff better be leaving WA at the end of the year because he wouldn't want to be walking the streets on his own.
Bugg's a certified pest a repeat offender.
So a player out of the game = umpires give free goals to opposition now does it? Learn the rulesyou are up 50 points and sniped a player out of the game
Stop living up to your stereotype
Pretty clear what happened imo. Brayshaw was niggling him, as you do with a good player. I reckon Gaff went to jab him in the chest as always happens and just got it all wrong. Got him in the chin.
It’ll be intentional, high contact, impact will depend... could be a split lip or could be a broken jaw. Will go straight to the tribunal.
If it’s a bad injury 6 weeks. If he’s ok to play next week, 3-4.
Yeah that's what I'm thinking, either way it's not good
That would be a great argument, except for the fact people from lower leagues have faced criminal charges for similar acts.what a stupid comparison. to anything you see on the field on the street and see what happens
Mate he made a mistake it’s not like him at allWe'll see you in 2019, Gaff.
Piece of shit.
Two wrongs don't make a right, delete your account.An whay do you think of assaulting an 18yr old.
It was a ******* king hit.
Defendinga thug who king hits a kid. You are ****ing scum.Delete your account you disgusting filth, wishing injury on players.
Mob mentality really works, would't expect any better from all the vile comments on here.
After watching the replay a couple of times i reckon brayshaw even 'ducks' slightly when he takes a step right before Gaff swings, probably threw his aim off a bit tooPretty clear what happened imo. Brayshaw was niggling him, as you do with a good player. I reckon Gaff went to jab him in the chest as always happens and just got it all wrong. Got him in the chin.
It’ll be intentional, high contact, impact will depend... could be a split lip or could be a broken jaw. Will go straight to the tribunal.
If it’s a bad injury 6 weeks. If he’s ok to play next week, 3-4.