NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 2

It wasn't unusual for Trump to call for his opposition to be executed... but it's OK because someone could usually talk him out of it.

At this point, anyone who still thinks Trump isn't just plain evil is extremely misguided' (to put it mildly).

Meanwhile, as opposed to Trumps billionaires tax cuts, Biden has actually stepped up (I had my doubts).

Here’s what happened on management’s Black Tuesday:

• Lael Brainard, director of the White House National Economic Council, and Acting Labor Secretary Julie Su launched an initiative to pressure pension fund managers to require companies in their portfolio not to contest union drives. This was couched in vague euphemistic language about “strong labor commitments” agreed to voluntarily, but as Lauren Kaori Gurley observed in The Washington Post, the federal government sets rules for private pension funds and strongly influences state-administered public pension funds. So, this is potentially significant. If you, dear reader, are conservative, and believe government shouldn’t interfere in a private business’s decision whether to fight an organizing drive, please know that in Southern states, Republican officeholders are starting to pass laws that withhold tax breaks or other state subsidies from companies that recognize unions voluntarily. (More here.) Let’s also recall that the National Labor Relations Act states in its preamble that “encouraging the practice and procedure of collective bargaining” is “declared to be the policy of the United States.”

• The Labor Department finalized its regulation, proposed last October, that requires financial professionals, when advising customers on retirement accounts, to act as fiduciaries. That means your broker must consider only your financial interest and not, for instance, any commissions or fees he might collect. This falls into the category of “common sense rules you assumed were already in place, but aren’t, because the business world is even skeevier than you imagined.” The White House Council of Economic Advisers has calculated that conflicts of interest concerning just one retirement product—fixed annuities—generate up to $5 billion annually in losses. The Obama administration issued a similar rule in 2016 that was vacated by the Fifth Circuit of Appeals; the new rule has been altered to address that reactionary court’s ruling, on the (admittedly shaky) presumption that the Fifth Circuit is amenable to reason.

• The Federal Trade Commission banned non-compete clauses in employment contracts, which have proliferated in recent years as a means to prevent (as Senator Bernie Sanders pointed out Tuesday) even low-wage workers like Starbucks baristas from seeking employment with a competitor. Non-competes have become a widely deployed management trick to limit turnover by closing off the avenues to alternative employment opportunities. There are, to be sure, legitimate reasons to prevent certain high-ranking company officials from taking proprietary secrets to another firm. But remember when your mother used to say, “This is why you can’t have nice things”? Non-competes were abused over and over again until finally the government could no longer trust businesses to apply them legitimately. The FTC concluded, in banning non-competes, that existing trade secret laws and non-disclosure agreements should provide sufficient protection to firms that don’t want to tip off competitors to trade secrets.

• The Labor Department issued a final rule expanding overtime coverage to 4.3 million additional workers.

Meh putting food on the table and feeding your kids is overrated.

Shut up while we open your borders and send your money to Ukraine.

At least now we can dispense with the false narrative lefties ever actually cared about their poor and homeless citizens. They don't give a stuff, and neither does their ice cream licking leader.

Meh putting food on the table and feeding your kids is overrated.

Shut up while we open your borders and send your money to Ukraine.

At least now we can dispense with the false narrative lefties ever actually cared about their poor and homeless citizens. They don't give a stuff, and neither does their ice cream licking leader.

Yeah right, kids. When did you adopt them?

The great man's first order of business when he gets back in office will be to lock up the Biden Crime Family.

Enough is enough.(Pelosi and Garland will need to be sorted out too)

His first 100 days back in office will be spent short to medium term planning and fixing the complete mess the previous administration made of the country, as well as clearing out the cocaine the Biden manchild left in the white house.

It wasn't unusual for Trump to call for his opposition to be executed... but it's OK because someone could usually talk him out of it.

Yup.

Always the same. Musing about executing his enemies all good coz you could talk him out of it. Stolen election shtick and J6 all good coz he didn't pull it off.

Incredible how low the bar has sunk for the GOP :drunk:

The great man's first order of business when he gets back in office will be to lock up the Biden Crime Family.

Enough is enough.(Pelosi and Garland will need to be sorted out too)

His first 100 days back in office will be spent short to medium term planning and fixing the complete mess the previous administration made of the country, as well as clearing out the cocaine the Biden manchild left in the white house.
Yeah, just like he locked up Hillary lol

They've been trying to impeach Biden over something, anything going on 12 months now. As Donnie is currently finding out, a pesky little requirement is this new thing called 'evidence'.

I gotta give you credit though Easty you're a true believer, no combination of facts or events will sway you from your belief in daddy Trump, his delivery of justice to the deep state traitors always just around the corner. Very Qanon.

Yeah, just like he locked up Hillary lol

They've been trying to impeach Biden over something, anything going on 12 months now. As Donnie is currently finding out, a pesky little requirement is this new thing called 'evidence'.

I gotta give you credit though Easty you're a true believer, no combination of facts or events will sway you from your belief in daddy Trump, his delivery of justice to the deep state traitors always just around the corner. Very Qanon.

They should have gone the Democrat model.

Pay someone to make up a bunch of fake allegations and label it Steele Dossier MK2".

That s**t worked well and sucked in a lot of clowns.

They should have gone the Democrat model.

Pay someone to make up a bunch of fake allegations and label it Steele Dossier MK2".

That s**t worked well and sucked in a lot of clowns.
They already have - Giuliani and Parnas running around Ukraine trying to invent anything they could. GOP invariably have the Dems covered when it comes to these kinda things.

You're right though, in that it worked about as well as the Steele dossier lol. Actually you could make an argument it worked better, as quite a lot of said clowns are still banging on about Biden/Ukraine/crime family (old mate Easty exhibit A) whereas people have pretty much moved on from Steele.

They already have - Giuliani and Parnas running around Ukraine trying to invent anything they could. GOP invariably have the Dems covered when it comes to these kinda things.

You're right though, in that it worked about as well as the Steele dossier lol. Actually you could make an argument it worked better, as quite a lot of said clowns are still banging on about Biden/Ukraine/crime family (old mate Easty exhibit A) whereas people have pretty much moved on from Steele.

The difference is in one case it amounted to nothing.

In the other case it exposed the corruption and political bias within the FBI.

Funny how these people who are obsessed with Trumps corruption so quickly moved on from politicians and government institutions corruption when it exposed the side they cheerlead for.

So no, the Democrats were exposed as being far worse in this instance than the GOP.

But but both sides :drunk:

(Except when calling for POTUS immunity, of course)

I am hearing reports Trump has advised security staff that Adam Schitt will be the first up against the wall. I thought it would be corrupt flog erdogan.

I guess he is going to be thorough and will eventually get around to most of the traitors.

In text messages, officials within then-President Donald Trump's campaign and lawyers laid out detailed plans for how Republicans posing as battleground states' electors could spur lawmakers or Vice President Mike Pence to alter the outcome of the 2020 election, tossing aside millions of votes for Democrat Joe Biden.

Mindless fascists are cheering on this sort of stuff. The US is screwed.

The difference is in one case it amounted to nothing.

In the other case it exposed the corruption and political bias within the FBI.
No they both amounted to nothing. Issues being identified with the FISA warrant process does not = corruption of the FBI, as much as Trumpers like to pretend thats the case. Strange talking point for an enlightened centrist.

Funny how these people who are obsessed with Trumps corruption so quickly moved on from politicians and government institutions corruption when it exposed the side they cheerlead for.
Let us know when the FBI are showing randoms classified docs, ringing state reps asking to find votes and leaning on the VP to ignore the constitution.

Fairly obvious point here, but Trumpers couldn't care less about these things while screaming bloody murder about a few FBI agents sending anti-Trump text messages. Reckon I know where the greater case of hypocrisy lies.

So no, the Democrats were exposed as being far worse in this instance than the GOP.
Uh huh. Just like they're far worse on democracy coz they got someone removed from a ballot once :tearsofjoy:

I am hearing reports Trump has advised security staff that Adam Schitt will be the first up against the wall. I thought it would be corrupt flog erdogan.
I am hearing reports it will happen 2 weeks from his inauguration. On the same day his infrastructure and healthcare plans are released.

I guess he is going to be thorough and will eventually get around to most of the traitors.
Would you call it a STORM!??

But yes "thorough" just screams Trump, no doubt this is all just around the corner, keep the faith brother :tearsofjoy: