NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 4

Here is PART 3

Donald Trump was sworn in as president of the United States on Monday 20th January, 2025 in Washington DC.

Take Note

Anti-trans commentary will be deleted and warnings issued, that includes mockery and trying to pass it off as a joke.

Play nice, please.

It took no account of future technology changes such as VDSL, last leg copper and satelite services such as Starlink.

🤦‍♂️

Every one of which is inferior to fibre for those people who can access it.

Which is the vast majority of Australia.

The NBN was a good infrastructure project, sidetracked by an idiotic Coalition government.

No problem. Could you do one thing for me first? Now that we're going to both try and treat each other like adults could you please give me another answer other than ROFL to the question I posed you at #2,842.
No worries - Goldberg won't be subject to the same legals Trump was because their 2 situations are so obviously and objectively different. There was nothing for Goldberg to 'retain', he hadn't taken anything - he'd been added to a group chat. Goldberg never

1) was asked by the National Archives and Records Administration to return physical classified docs he took home with him at the conclusion of his role
2) gave some of those docs back
3) was served a subpoena to retrieve the rest of the docs a few months later
4) gave back more docs and attested in writing that none remained in his custody
5) had a search warrant is executed and more docs found a few months after that

Trump did all of these things and more. That was what I was getting at with the crack about equivalence in my response - in my estimation there was no possible way any reasonable person could see the 2 situations as analagous, it had to be a bad faith argument or someone so honestly unaware of the facts of both cases as to be absurd that they'd even be talking about it, those were simply the only 2 options imo.

Edit: You should probably have another go with an answer to #2,990 which was about exactly what we are now discussing.
Nah we'll go 1 for 1 I reckon mate, I'll be happy to address this one once you've explained your rationale in citing a twitter post over official DNI guidelines.

Bonbons continues to ignore the FBI’s involvement on that day while throwing his continued support behind those who wilfully destroy other people’s property.
No really mate - R U OK!?? I think thats the 5th post in a row quoting me where you've had to invent out of whole cloth a position I supposedly hold just so you can attempt some kind of angle.

Maybe just refrain from quoting me until you've had a chance to pull yourself together.

Best explanation of the MDS going on

rofl

Nah, couldn't be the sieg heils
Nah, couldn't be the amplification of other nazi shit
Nah, couldn't be doge unilaterally gutting government departments in clear breach of their constitution
Nah, couldn't be the woe is me shtick, getting the government to stage Telsa commercials on the whitehouse lawn and invoke domestic terrorism charges for petty vandalism to save him from a situation he created himself

Congrats I guess on operating on roughly the same intellectual plane as Charlie ****ing Kirk :tearsofjoy:
Its like you guys can't interpret basic cause and effect or something.

He got less criticism (not none) when he wasn't as objectively crazy as he is now, and wasn't installed as a technocrat overlord by a US administration to gut programs keeping people alive and out of poverty. Like yeah, utterly perplexing that isn't it - the idea that your words and actions are going to generate a specific type of response depending on what those words and actions are? :drunk:

We've seen the same thing with Trump since day dot, this idea that he's somehow just a garden variety conservative POTUS who is entitled to some kind of baseline standard response - oh Oprah and the girls on The View used to like him but now they don't, whats that about etc.

Absolutely mind boggling navigation of reality :drunk:
Ultimate irony being of course Kirk knows and understands why public sentiment on Elon has soured. And its not what he said in that clip, he's not as stupid as many here. Just running defense/propaganda for daddy Elon and snuggling up to power, unsurprising you're gobbling it up lol

So now we're in the 'disappearing brown people at random' stage of the US. Regardless of law or status.

And nothing can be done about it apparently lol

Trump lawyers said the court has no ability to bring Abrego Garcia back now that he is in Salvadoran custody.

All the power in the world to just yank him off the street and ship him off to a hellhole with no due process, no power at all to fix their f**k up even when they acknowledge its a f**k up. As if Trump couldn't just jump on the phone to Salvador and have it sorted in 5 seconds flat.

Insane. FlowersByIrene do your thing.

rofl

Nah, couldn't be the sieg heils
Nah, couldn't be the amplification of other nazi shit
Nah, couldn't be doge unilaterally gutting government departments in clear breach of their constitution
Nah, couldn't be the woe is me shtick, getting the government to stage Telsa commercials on the whitehouse lawn and invoke domestic terrorism charges for petty vandalism to save him from a situation he created himself

Congrats I guess on operating on roughly the same intellectual plane as Charlie ****ing Kirk :tearsofjoy:

Ultimate irony being of course Kirk undersatnds why public sentiment on Elon has soured, he's not as stupid as many here. Just running defense/propaganda for daddy Elon and snuggling up to power, unsurprising you're be gobbling it up lol
Honestly, the inability to critically assess anything impartially is on an insane level.

Nailed it!

The sad part is the elites are using our leftie friends as ‘useful idiots’ to further their agenda of retribution.

Sad.

As my grandmother used to say “ET you can lead a horse to water but you can’t lead a horticulture”

Its just an awful thing to do, they are trying to put pressure on me, I'm the real victim here :tearsofjoy:

Disappointing to see you hitch your wagon to such an obvious beta cuck, mate. Usually the bootlickers at least go for a strongman!

No worries - Goldberg won't be subject to the same legals Trump was because their 2 situations are so obviously and objectively different. There was nothing for Goldberg to 'retain', he hadn't taken anything

That's not going to cut it I'm afraid. The Espionage Act criminalizes the willful communication, delivery, or transmittal of national defense information by someone with or without authorization to possess it to anyone not entitled to receive it. 18 U.S.C. § 793(d)-(e). Section 793(e) also applies to anyone who receives national defense information, who is not entitled to receive it, and who “willfully retains the same and fails to deliver it to the officer or employee of the United States entitled to receive it.” Section 793(g) covers conspiracy to commit these offenses. And section 798 of the Espionage Act explicitly criminalizes the publication of a specific subset of classified information concerning communications intelligence.

DOJ has several times in the past claimed that the Espionage Act applies to journalists who solicit, receive, possess, or publish national defense information. See, e.g., Memorandum from Edward H. Levi, Attorney General, for President Gerald Ford 5 (May 29, 1975).

If you arrange to meet someone in a carpark for someone to give you stolen property and unbeknownst to you that person was being followed by an undercover cop, do you think yelling "But I never took anything" is going to save you from a receiving stolen property charge?

Nah we'll go 1 for 1 I reckon mate, I'll be happy to address this one once you've explained your rationale in citing a twitter post over official DNI guidelines.

You might recall I alerted you to the specific DNI guidelines in the first place in an unapproved community note on one of the tweets I posted from Hegseth claiming nothing was classified.
BTW that community note is still invisible to anyone not involved in rating or posting community notes because it hasn't received enough positive ratings.

The issue is whether I believe the information in the chats was classified. Whilst it may have been sensitive there wasn't enough specific information to make any of it actionable. I don't believe the information is classified. Hegseth, Ratcliffe, Gabbard and the White House all said the chats contained no classified information. So unless you think they're all lying, that's where we are.

So now we're in the 'disappearing brown people at random' stage of the US. Regardless of law or status.

The Atlanic is what Fox is to you guys.

This is crazy talk and why The Atlantic being involved in the 'war plans' leak has been responsible for it not being taken as seriously as it sbould have been.

Left journalists are 'the boy who cried wolf' or 'chicken little' and nothing else.

You have used up all your believability ticjets.

Its just an awful thing to do, they are trying to put pressure on me, I'm the real victim here :tearsofjoy:

Disappointing to see you hitch your wagon to such an obvious beta cuck, mate. Usually the bootlickers at least go for a strongman!

Why is that Elons responsibility though? Trumps doing the firing. He is signing the exeuctive orders. Musk is merely a employee.

Itd be like throwing rocks at the US troops for going to war in Afghanistan when you didnt want them too basically

It doesnt actually make logical sense at this point.

NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 4

Write your reply...