Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) IX

The example that should be paid as high..

Comben last week

The example that shouldn’t be paid.

• arm raise
  • leaning in
  • ducking

I swear, why dont players flip out when duped into giving away such a high, im surprised a player hasn’t turned into Barry Hall and dragged a player round the neck “you like being taken high do ya, you like this huh?” 😂

Most sexually active woman in Australia​

How is this determined?
On wether I ask them, “do you fancy hopping on the good foot and doing the bad thing?” and they say yes…
If they say no, they aren’t

Is that the 500 in one night girl?
You are going to have to specify there, they are running multiple attempts at 1000…
Err according to “reputable sources”

https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/r...s/news-story/d267639a9b05eaf0532039df888b45dd

I reckon Melbourne will have a fire sale at the end of this year. If they continue on this route.

We already know Pickett’s gone, Petracca’s body language isn’t good and supposedly Petty still wants to get back to SA.

Interesting times for the Dees, wouldn’t imagine Goodwin would be up for even a minor reset.

I reckon Melbourne will have a fire sale at the end of this year. If they continue on this route.

We already know Pickett’s gone, Petracca’s body language isn’t good and supposedly Petty still wants to get back to SA.

Interesting times for the Dees, wouldn’t imagine Goodwin would be up for even a minor reset.
Salem?

Would be good for them. They already have Langford and Lindsay and both look great. Keep Gawn, May, Lever and Viney. Look to move on the above plus Oliver for a big swathe of picks before Tassie.