gutsroy
Hall of Famer
Not in the diner, Alf, not in the diner.Actually Im pretty sure thats Alf's rape dudgeon
Summer Bay Slaughter haha, haven't seen hat in years

Not in the diner, Alf, not in the diner.Actually Im pretty sure thats Alf's rape dudgeon

How good
Wanted to try to get over that way but we didn't have enough time in he end, they really rate it, supposed to be pretty full in summer.
Top angle on it, too![]()

Sorry Rocker, just saw this. No, I have seen a lot of the Peninsula, but not Cape Raoul. I grew up on the East Coast, Swansea, so know that area a lot better. Been in Hobart since I boarded down here in Grade 7.
Ah, Wineglass Bay. Have done that walk a lot. Great part of the world, love it. Looks like you had a nice day for it too.All good mate .
I stayed in Swansea last year.
Went down the 1000 stairs to this well known beach.
Friendly beaches was a nice surprize
View attachment 2560243
Ah, Wineglass Bay. Have done that walk a lot. Great part of the world, love it. Looks like you had a nice day for it too.
Disappointing lack of "mummy's boy"Anyone considering getting Rankine or Zorko need to be careful.
BREAKING: The AFL has moved to outlaw several disgusting sledges with new "Fake tough guy" rules...![]()
This includes banning the phrases:
sissy pants
Nancy boy
sooky lah lah
cry baby
poopy pants
*liar, liar, pants on fire
*I know you are, but what am I?
dibby dobber
best news I've heard all weekTalk of no round zero next year on 3AW apparently, didn’t hear myself but hopefully get rid of the bulls#it.
Talk of no round zero next year on 3AW apparently, didn’t hear myself but hopefully get rid of the bulls#it.
I don’t have this issue with SC, but I do with AFL. Everytime I go to the AFL website it tries to open the app. I just deleted the app.Gday all. Not sure if it has been asked, but how the flip do I stop the SuperCoach app opening in safari on a iPhone? Tyia.![]()
Can anyone answer this in the next 10 minutes?Draft question.
Say there’s a guy who plays Saturday, but is on waivers until Sunday morning.
If I put a claim in now, I obviously won’t get their score this week but does the waiver just fail? Or do I then have them before the next round opens?
Too late. Not many draft players in these parts, but Scythe might know.Can anyone answer this in the next 10 minutes?![]()
Early bird gets the worm.
Up on the cliffs at Point Addis for sunrise.
Then back after walk to Bells beach.
Did the walk as a loop one of the tracks was closed so had to go the Leyland bros way woot.
View attachment 2569341View attachment 2569343
Knacked![]()
Nice scenery there mate......jealous some......my only walk is between rubber plantationsEarly bird gets the worm.
Up on the cliffs at Point Addis for sunrise.
Then back after walk to Bells beach.
Did the walk as a loop one of the tracks was closed so had to go the Leyland bros way woot.
View attachment 2569341View attachment 2569343
Knacked![]()
Thanks Mate.Nice scenery there mate......jealous some......my only walk is between rubber plantations![]()
If it shows that you tipped those, then that's what you tipped. Unless you didn't put your tips in then you've t the home or away team, whatever is set for that comp.Maybe off topic here, but l really didn't know where else to put this, Big Footy tipping:
Is it just me or when you check your tips you just know you didn't pick those sides to win, eg; comp.tells me l picked the Tigers to beat Freo at Optus last week, wrong. Pies to beat the Lions at the Gabba without Daicos, Pendlebury & Moore, wrong. Ess.to beat the Dogs at Marvel last night, wrong.
Chief Am l the only one ? Surely not.