Would GWS do next year's second for Peatling?
You wouldn't need to pay anywhere near that much.
Would GWS do next year's second for Peatling?
I think if the right offer came in for King or Steele we wouldn't snub our nose. We are looking to be aggressive and avoid being in no-man land (9th - 12th) indefinitely and collapsing at the same time Tassie comes in and scoops up half the next 3 drafts.Not sure what's so realistic about us offloading King .... its not gunna happen ... or even Steele for that matter
We are going to the draft
Wouldn't care if we were the biggest club in the land, I wouldn't go after him.Only a big Melbourne club according to Edmund on SEN
The Dees signed Petracca and Oliver to massive long term contracts. They can live with it for the next five or six years.Some Einstein rang SEN and said straight swap with King, a 29 y.o with an extreme injury v a 23 y.o still with huge potential.
Maher said that's wouldn't be enough, eff that, too expensive for an old banged up mid.
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
That is one page that I'd keep well away from.Well done St Kilda Football club uncensored you did it
I did hear a very sneaky little whisper about a third of the way thru the season......that of the names bandied around at that time......LDU realistically was the only one where we had some chance of snagging him.I reckon LDU is coming to us, there's no way he wants to be stuck at Norf.
I did hear a very sneaky little whisper about a third of the way thru the season......that of the names bandied around at that time......LDU realistically was the only one where we had some chance of snagging him.
Of course as usual....time will tell.
Would have to be next year. Would cost too much this year you'd think.I did hear a very sneaky little whisper about a third of the way thru the season......that of the names bandied around at that time......LDU realistically was the only one where we had some chance of snagging him.
Of course as usual....time will tell.
Matthew Parker yeah?Can’t wait for next year. Add Shiel, Parker and Hind into the mix and we’ll be flying!
2 weeksI hear Hamill is back training
Don’t know, but he’s in England…long way from the sourceWho the **** is Brett Ernst
Serious businessWho the **** is Brett Ernst
No idea if this true but apparently battle
Is staying
Who the **** is Brett Ernst
No idea if this true but apparently battle
Is staying
Serious business
Origin:German. Meaning:Serious business; Battle to the death. We are dead serious when we say that you should pick the name Ernst! A boy's name of German origins, Ernst is a shorter version of the classically popular Old German name Ernest.
I think if the right offer came in for King or Steele we wouldn't snub our nose. We are looking to be aggressive and avoid being in no-man land (9th - 12th) indefinitely and collapsing at the same time Tassie comes in and scoops up half the next 3 drafts.
5-8 kg on Wilson and he will definitely be rolling, do you want someone who can run or someone who waddles.If we get Shield I will spew. Throw a heap of cash at Parker or McCrae or both for a couple of years.
Midfield could be decent next year if Pou takes a step, Wilson puts on 5-8kg and starts to roll through the middle, Clark develops a tank and we get a year out of this version of Jones. Not all these need to happen, but some would make a huge difference.
Stocker, Owens and Sinclair as pinch hitters in there. Garcia potentially up for it also.
Could put on 5kg and still be lean AF. That is not heaps at his age.5-8 kg on Wilson and he will definitely be rolling, do you want someone who can run or someone who waddles.
Maybe over the next 2-3 years he can put 5-8 kg's on but not one pre season