Centreline:Ollie HollandsPatrick CrippsBlake Acres
Half-forwards:Lachie FogartyHarry McKayZac Williams
Forwards:Elijah HollandsCharlie CurnowMatthew Owies
Followers:Tom De KoningSam WalshAdam Cerra
Interchange from:Alex CincottaOrazio FantasiaGeorge Hewett
Brodie KempMatthew Kennedy
Emergencies:Caleb MarchbankJesse MotlopMarc Pittonet

Very excited humans.👍

This 3 o’clock start time is confusing, not one for daytime drinking, I’m not William Holden, but what the heck, I’ll give it a go.😎👍

Might go sausages or cold cuts, maybe a roast chook.

So much planning to do….

Baggers by 121.

I have made donut muffins and cooking bestie and I fresh pasta and meatballs after we are done screaming.
There is vodka too.

Is it just me, but I’m apprehensive about this game.

Tigs have beaten Swans at G and Crows in Adelaide. They had Cats on the run at Geelong too.

Our last 2 games against them have been a draw and a 5 point win.

I reckon last weeks meek surrender in Dusty’s milestone 300th would have stung them. I’m expecting it to be pretty close again, just hope there’s not an iota of complacency. $1.10 is ridiculously short for us.
Mate they are bottom 2 for a reason

Its 2nd vs 2nd last

At the end of the day they are a professional football side and can beat anyone on a given day

You’re making it sound like its 2nd vs 3rd

We should be putting this game to bed at half time