Teals and independent candidates in 2025 fed election

OK.

This may come as quite the shock to you, but -

Climate scientists actually do understand that earth’s climate has always changed. When you study climate patterns over hundreds, thousands and millions of years, you actually grasp that pretty early in the piece.

So it’s not quite the eureka moment you seem to think it is.

Now here’s where you’re really going to have to put your thinking cap on:

Yes, the climate has always changed.

But never in the history of the planet has it changed so rapidly, and so dramatically.

And that change, of unprecedented rapidity and intensity, correlates exactly with the rise of human industrialisation.

Got it?

Good. Now please stop wasting everyone’s time.
those who don't believe the human influence on climate change either have their head up their arses or are agents of the fossil fuel peeps. or both.

I hadn't watched a FvcklyJucklies video in at least a year, this one came on the recommended list so I watched it out of boredom.

I see many things haven't changed - he's still the same smarmy, up-himself Labor cheerleader he always was, and still making basic factual inaccuracies to paint Labor in a better light (such as conflating public housing with community housing so he can claim the HAFF is for public housing).

But what has changed is he has a new hate-bone for the Teals, claiming they're all basically Liberals. I'm sure they're generally too pro-business for my liking, but is he correct about the Labor Fair Work Bill being a good idea that the Teals oppose?

the idea is growing on me. go teals.

What were the democrats woke policies?
I don't know if you are a stirrer or you are genuine questioner
I'll answer it'll be long and the punctuation may be shitty, but
whether your question is a dig, I guess you can have some fun reading my answer. So I'll Fire away

Forget the word WOKE who the f**k knows what it was meant to mean maybe equal rights for everyone including forgetting meritorious selection for jobs, and picking the next "what ever?" by sexual preference or by transition to man or woman which is physically impossible! That it hey?

Or beginning fake organizations, that abuse police don't want them in the street or to exist start BLM and in the first BLM riot f******g well kill and eight year old black girl in the street, that it?? what ??

WOKE??? What the hell do you think it is?

Is it letting 10million illegal immigrants pour through your border some of them dangerous criminals drug dealers murderers, pedophiles , hey?
What about the illegals, before anyone thought of a wall, or asking Mexico to stop it, or where the father and his little girl drowned trying to escape border police and drowned, BOTH OF THEM. You remember that? Naah.
Maybe Obama's time.

That is woke, if you like, what ever that means, that is being f******g too easy on the border.

That allows your country men to suffer from all sorts of crime, and illegal entry and also it hurts those genuinely trying to damned well escape from the crap south of Mexico????
Over kill of help creates an escape route mindset, for people who live in badly run poverty stricken places generally run by criminals. Have a look. That may be woke Hey?They need a change of who runs those places.

That do good typed thinking that does NO f******g good.

Excuse my swearing but I get to a point where maybe one or two of the one line people on here should answer the same question. What do you have?

YOU WANT WOKE, Look at the misled dumb arse'd fools who sit behind the desk with that revolting Whoopi and Joy what ever on the View?????

Or those who agree with trans "men to women" playing on women's sports, or blokes dressed like women in female toilets. Or dual toilets
Any lefty think that some women and girls might be able to tell that someone in your private female area, is not normal and is making them uncomfortable, because they are men.
There is that woke enough for you. Some women feel threatened , some don;t but those who box in sport against men know they'll get clobbered. Yes by even male DNA'd woman?????

Every one with half a brain knows about trans people and that there is a group a tiny tiny genuine group of people who transition fully they are such a small minority. They have a real dysmorphia mental illness , which to them is not illness, just them.
They are not numbered in the thousands, they are a minority. Those that are confused about their sexuality and about their life-style, too many are male and not transitioned at all.
That is the wokery to me. WHATEVER that word means, you can give me your description, and you reckon,
I guess, that I am some right winged maniac, I am so far from that, you would not understand.
Or why my politics has changed. Watching this stuff and watching Albanese, virtue signal!

But a one-line question, means to me, a little dig, at me.

Try a few words of your own opinion. Or are you already one way or the other well indoctrinated.
Maybe you agree with me?
Those real trans people need respecting and understanding, but the wokery seem to want to allow a 15 stone six foot four un-operated on, fellow that looks NO-more feminine than a bull elephant.
Yes!!

Wanting to play Aussie Rules about 8 or so years ago. Supported by idiots, he was a HE.

He was on TV Whining he couldn't play dressed like a woman There that's wokery to me.

And the American Democrats had been over flowing with this extreme left wing green climate change bullshit for too long its a fraud, time means everything because you can't actually know 100%

Just like, not one person, who thinks half heartedly, too much, after watching Youtube propaganda and believes it all, there is so much sh*t from each side on that
Some of you are the ones that can't punctuate your words properly because you assume everything. It's Blindness. Me I just write, you should be smart enough to understand. Butthe treachers on here???? Well they may be just teachers, ooh there is a dig of my own.
So there you go.
And there'd be more but that's enough fun for the sh*t stirrers on here today.

Take it easy Mr.Fire. Enjoy . And call anytime.

the idea is growing on me. go teals.

Yes. I truly WANT a minority Labor government.

Only thing though, is the big unknown is exactly what form that minority government would take.

whether your question is a dig, I guess you can have some fun reading my answer. So I'll Fire away

Forget the word WOKE who the f**k knows what it was meant to mean maybe equal rights for everyone including forgetting meritorious selection for jobs, and picking the next "what ever?" by sexual preference or by transition to man or woman which is physically impossible! That it hey?

Or beginning fake organizations, that abuse police don't want them in the street or to exist start BLM and in the first BLM riot f******g well kill and eight year old black girl in the street, that it?? what ??

Is it letting 10million illegal immigrants pour through your border some of them dangerous criminals drug dealers murderers, pedophiles , hey?
What about the illegals, before anyone thought of a wall, or asking Mexico to stop it, or where the father and his little girl drowned trying to escape border police and drowned, BOTH OF THEM. You remember that? Naah.
Maybe Obama's time.

That is woke, if you like, what ever that means, that is being f******g too easy on the border.

That allows your country men to suffer from all sorts of crime, and illegal entry and also it hurts those genuinely trying to damned well escape from the crap south of Mexico????
Over kill of help creates an escape route mindset, for people who live in badly run poverty stricken places generally run by criminals. Have a look. That may be woke Hey?They need a change of who runs those places.

Excuse my swearing but I get to a point where maybe one or two of the one line people on here should answer the same question. What do you have?

YOU WANT WOKE, Look at the misled dumb arse'd fools who sit behind the desk with that revolting Whoopi and Joy what ever on the View?????

Or those who agree with trans "men to women" playing on women's sports, or blokes dressed like women in female toilets. Or dual toilets
Any lefty think that some women and girls might be able to tell that someone in your private female area, is not normal and is making them uncomfortable, because they are men.
There is that woke enough for you. Some women feel threatened , some don;t but those who box in sport against men know they'll get clobbered. Yes by even male DNA'd woman?????

Every one with half a brain knows about trans people and that there is a group a tiny tiny genuine group of people who transition fully they are such a small minority. They have a real dysmorphia mental illness , which to them is not illness, just them.
They are not numbered in the thousands, they are a minority. Those that are confused about their sexuality and about their life-style, too many are male and not transitioned at all.
That is the wokery to me. WHATEVER that word means, you can give me your description, and you reckon,
I guess, that I am some right winged maniac, I am so far from that, you would not understand.
Or why my politics has changed. Watching this stuff and watching Albanese, virtue signal!

Try a few words of your own opinion. Or are you already one way or the other well indoctrinated.
Maybe you agree with me?
Those real trans people need respecting and understanding, but the wokery seem to want to allow a 15 stone six foot four un-operated on, fellow that looks NO-more feminine than a bull elephant.
Yes!!

Wanting to play Aussie Rules about 8 or so years ago. Supported by idiots, he was a HE.

He was on TV Whining he couldn't play dressed like a woman There that's wokery to me.

And the American Democrats had been over flowing with this extreme left wing green climate change bullshit for too long its a fraud, time means everything because you can't actually know 100%

Just like, not one person, who thinks half heartedly, too much, after watching Youtube propaganda and believes it all, there is so much sh*t from each side on that
Some of you are the ones that can't punctuate your words properly because you assume everything. It's Blindness. Me I just write, you should be smart enough to understand. Butthe treachers on here???? Well they may be just teachers, ooh there is a dig of my own.
So there you go.

How about some stats and figures instead of this rampant emotionalising?

What were the democrats woke policies?
Hi Fire. & JoondalupJ

I think this may help.

The definition of "Woke" emerged from African-American Vernacular English (AAVE) and meant being alert to racial prejudice and discrimination.

So.... Who here considers being alert to racial prejudice and discrimination is a good thing? And so, who here is Woke?
And who here is not Woke? And if so, why?

Maybe Obama's time.

Maybe you agree with me?
Yes!!

So there you go.

Hey Joon, Alite here. 😀 I am happy to reply.

No-one wants a man in women's change-rooms. The solution is simple, Have a men's changeroom, have a women's change room and have a change room that both can go into. Problem solved. This solution, if used for lavatories, actually reduces the number of lavatories needed and so is good for businesses.

And in terms of sports, have an open field where any athlete can compete (man, trans, or woman) and a genetic XX field. Clear rules... Problem solved.

Climate change... we both know that climate change is normal over 10s of thousands of years. The question is whether humans have influenced the earth in the last 150 years enough to affect the climate. You say No, I say Yes. The next question is, what will it cost us? You say nothing as there is no issue, I say it will cost us resources and the need to support emigration.

In my opinion, climate change, at the rate it will happen, is an economic issue. Case in point: Hurricane Katrina wiped out most of the Mississippi delta that New Orleans was built on and emigration away from New Orleans happened. Stupid people went back there to rebuild, and they will be wiped out in the next storm, or the one after that. Dumb people will be dumb.
Eventually all people in delta's around the world (think many in Bangladesh) will have to migrate. Our challenge is figuring out how to help / relocate them ... or others will say how to stop them from being our problem.

Climate change will not wipe out humanity. It will just make it a harder for the least capable (read poor) to survive. And there is one thing that people are good at, it is surviving by any means necessary. So let's just help them. 🤦 Before they find a way to force us to help them.

Saying that someone is indoctrinated is a hefty word. Before you use that word you need to know that you, Yourself are indoctrinated. Yes.. you are... we ALL are... into a way of thinking about the world. And it is a good thing. WE generally work together. That is Indoctrination into society norms. Without indoctrination, the strongest wins, the worst of us take control, and destruction follows.

The phrase, "With our minds we make the world" is a phrase I remember from a kids show in the 1970s (anyone know it?) The term likely comes from deeper knowledge.
The point is, we choose our immediate environment... be it a clean house, a tight budget, a kind nature, or good government. Or we give into fear and let others control us.

So, which politician would you want to be the person who is in control of your immediate environment?

Dutton, Albo, Palmer, or is there a better politician out there?

Ted O'Brian has impressed me. But I need to learn more about him.

You're the one who used it.

Would you be kind enough to summerise the rest of your post into a bullet point list? I am only after what you think were the woke policies the democrats went to the election with.
No you can work that one out.
I thought I 'd done a brilliant job !

But you get it now, so you tell me what was wrong, more than likely the spelling, the punctuation, I don't think it was some dragged out emotional rant
I see people with different opinions .
So I put up
No one else comes back with their own opinions
I did use that word, but so does everyone who can't think of a way to describe Left Wing Green "new politics"
When in the extreme.
So you have a shot at it?
I had mine.
At least you know my opinion
Oh Senior Gonzales, you could put up a point or two as well thanks.
I'll read them, and maybe take it in .
Who can Tell,
"William's brother"

How about some stats and figures instead of this rampant emotionalising?

so does everyone who can't think of a way to describe Left Wing Green "new politics"

Is 'progressive' the word you're looking for perhaps?

I know new things are scary sometimes, but it's highly likely many of the things you support were once progressive, or what you might call 'Left Wing Green "new politics"'.

No you can work that one out.
I thought I 'd done a brilliant job !

But you get it now, so you tell me what was wrong, more than likely the spelling, the punctuation, I don't think it was some dragged out emotional rant
I see people with different opinions .
So I put up
No one else comes back with their own opinions
I did use that word, but so does everyone who can't think of a way to describe Left Wing Green "new politics"
When in the extreme.
So you have a shot at it?
I had mine.
At least you know my opinion
Oh Senior Gonzales, you could put up a point or two as well thanks.
I'll read them, and maybe take it in .
Who can Tell,
"William's brother"
Mate I have no issue with spelling and punctuation if things are still comprehensible, but I have to admit I really don't understand a lot of yours.

Having said that, I did engage. The science on human-induced climate change and its catastrophic consequences is indisputable. Your only response seemed to be "Science? Whatevs!".

Mate I have no issue with spelling and punctuation if things are still comprehensible, but I have to admit I really don't understand a lot of yours.

Having said that, I did engage. The science on human-induced climate change and its catastrophic consequences is indisputable. Your only response seemed to be "Science? Whatevs!".
Hey SBD Gonzalez I have been chatting with JoondalupJ some time and I can attest it is a worthwhile conversation. You he is short on facts and research, but he encapsulates the zeitgeist of a certain group that make up our society. And there are parts of what he says I agree with. I'll elaborate after the footy

No its disputable. Absolutely disputable. Because it cannot be guaranteed as 100%. Thats impossible, and over such time frames. Now the conversation ends here, because I believe and I won't change my mind that we will kill ourselves off, and ruin economies with things that don't work to the degree they need to, like renewables.

If you are so positive about your scientific knowledge and research and experiments that are, well, Perfect?

Then we could always get costly but clean nuclear up and running.

And that won't save the planet , nothing will when its done its done.

Whether its a billion years or next century or tomorrow, we have no say.

The climate has changed for ever. To try and pinpoint time frames over such enormous lengths of time
cannot and never will be exact, to make concrete statements about the future only nature does that.
We got to let the move forward keep moving and having the best of worlds, not panic and tell stories that might be right.

Thats called politics brother. Ask Bowen.

As far as the world is concerned , we take our chances.
But the next 100 years will see safer nuclear energy researched and developed all over, we'll be clean.

Clean!!! for you folk that are positive the world will end and dear little Aus will save nobody.

But we may join the rest.. We are a piddle in the ocean of stopping what ever we are supposed tO be saving the world from. While going bust.!
Take it easy. We're fine '

Except for Vlad Putin , he may make nuclear energy obsolete, by making humans extinct. heh heh?

Great article.

The news that the AHA and miners will be actively campaigning against various independent candidates is just more incentive for me to vote against the major parties.

No its disputable. Absolutely disputable. Because it cannot be guaranteed as 100%. Thats impossible, and over such time frames. Now the conversation ends here, because I believe and I won't change my mind that we will kill ourselves off, and ruin economies with things that don't work to the degree they need to, like renewables.

If you are so positive about your scientific knowledge and research and experiments that are, well, Perfect?

The climate has changed for ever. To try and pinpoint time frames over such enormous lengths of time
cannot and never will be exact, to make concrete statements about the future only nature does that.
We got to let the move forward keep moving and having the best of worlds, not panic and tell stories that might be right.

But the next 100 years will see safer nuclear energy researched and developed all over, we'll be clean.

Clean!!! for you folk that are positive the world will end and dear little Aus will save nobody.

But we may join the rest.. We are a piddle in the ocean of stopping what ever we are supposed tO be saving the world from. While going bust.!

Except for Vlad Putin , he may make nuclear energy obsolete, by making humans extinct. heh heh?
“Here you go kids, Dad’s cooked you your favourite dinner, delicious pork sausages and mash. Yummo.

Now there’s a one or two per cent chance that the sausages are tainted with a biological toxin and you’ll die if you eat them, but we’re all OK with that, yeah?”

Hi Joon,
I am guessing that did not intentionally to reply to me. But as you have...

Australia has natural resources. These include iron ore, gas, gold, copper, nickel, and many many others. ALL of these resources in-ground are owned by Australians. And so we should get royalties from every single tonne, mega-juel, or what-ever units once it is sold. Australians should benefit. But does that happen? No

That should be the sole focus of every politician In Australia. Billions of dollars are being lost that could be put into ... whatever you think is necessary.

The first thing we need to do is to value our resources. Trump broke our free trade agreement. And so all bets are off... we should now own and value our resources.

ALL gas leaving Australia should have a 10% tax. Further, all gas providers should have to provide gas to Australians at 10% above cost.

I have more.

We should not put retaliatory tariffs against the USA. Let them drive their nation into recession. Our government should instead set up a board that finds new markets. If needed, buy non-pershishable products to be sold at a later date.

Never give into the bully. See his weakness and use it against him

Teals and independent candidates in 2025 fed election

Write your reply...