AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
We'll just have five list spots open then.
It just means that all of Trengove, Porter, Cavarra, Suckling, Hayes will be delisted, rather than just 2, 3 or 4 of them, unless we pay out a contract early.
So do we have to draft Kyle Dunkleynow? I reckon we should rookie list him but ONLY play him against the BombersPLAYERCARDSTART48Kyle Dunkley
- Ht
- 185cm
- Wt
- 84kg
- Pos.
- M/F
CareerSeasonLast 5
- D
- 2star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 2star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 4star
- CL
- 3star
No current season stats available
- D
- 3star
- K
- 3star
- HB
- 3star
- M
- 4star
- T
- 4star
- CL
- 3star
PLAYERCARDEND
Sam PowerA genuine win, IMO
No current season stats available
You would be happy we stuck to our word with Dunks wouldn’t you mate...?
I'm female... hi nice to meet you.
SP doesn’t blink
You're in rare form today MD, you'd be best on if not for the Ice Man. Love your workThey are all worth it watching you flogs squirm and pretend 3 picks in a sh!t draft is a win
Redraft those players, DFA's, mature age selections, my guess is taking late picks is probably our last guess.and we fill those list spots with upgraded rookies and/or really late picks I guess?
Mods please ban
Better get back to "D" in the membership dept and congratulate him for passing on your message. He's a good lad.One of the proudest moments being a Bulldog in my life because we didn’t fold to that complete POS Dodoro.
We made a stand and followed it through
Absolute f$cking result
Just quietly we’ve also managed to stick one to Crows fans who thought we were desperate for their second rounders.What about that hawks flog
DoGs AnD cRoWs ArE cOlLuDiNg
EADC
I’d love for the real amount to come out.Dunkley's still pissed with the Dogs, but he's also pissed that he's missing out on half a million next year. He'll play angry, and play well. And have other clubs after him next year.
Uhh ok. Go for it.
Better get back to "D" in the membership dept and congratulate him for passing on your message. He's a good lad.
How are we going to fit Merrett in next year when we get him as a FA?They're not bitter. They reakon they'll poach both Bont & Dunks in a year or so because both won't like playing up forward. The old number of premierships vs number at Dogs is coming out too - shame half weren't around when they won their last one.