Official Match Thread Season 39 Round 10 - Roys FFC vs Coney Island Warriors at The Brunswick Junction

Well...."work"... I spent 4 hours today watering Mrs Dinsdale's trees, then hopped on the bike and went to BCF, then grocery shopping, then got home, checked the chooks, collected eggs, cooked dinner (some juicy snags and big salad), now sitting down watching the foopy.

Don't know how I fitted things in when I used to go to work!

Well...."work"... I spent 4 hours today watering Mrs Dinsdale's trees, then hopped on the bike and went to BCF, then grocery shopping, then got home, checked the chooks, collected eggs, cooked dinner (some juicy snags and big salad), now sitting down watching the foopy.

Don't know how I fitted things in when I used to go to work!
I get my grocery shopping delivered tomorrow. This maybe too much for Mobbs that you can get your groceries delivered these days

I got my groceries delivered yesterday. I rarely make my own food as I was well-trained by a jewish-american wife who taught me that I should eat out or order in every meal.

Yesterday Coles delivered my groceries by a "partner" service. Whatever that means. Well one thing it means is that they just dump the groceries out the front of the block of apartments instead of placing them outside my door.

Now the rest of the footy community has followed your lead of not watching Saturday night footy.

Not that we had a choice but oh well.

its guy doing the football pre game show
was wearing a hong kong suit the same shade (blue) as the lady fronting the 730 report
When I see these posts of yours of which I can understand about 2 words, that's when I know my recruiting goals are on point!

Now the rest of the footy community has followed your lead of not watching Saturday night footy.

Not that we had a choice but oh well.
Yeah I heard more and more of it is behind paywalls these days.

Wanna start a pirate station with me?

Yesterday Coles delivered my groceries by a "partner" service.
Only had Coles deliver once to the wilds of Chateau Le Dins, half the items were wrong, but the guy did have 2 leftover 6 packs of beer that he forgot to deliver to someone else, so it was OK.

Yeah I heard more and more of it is behind paywalls these days.

Wanna start a pirate station with me?
Apparently some betting sites will give you a live feed of sports games to entice people to continue betting, even if it's behind a paywall. So all you have to do is have 10 dollars that they think you're gonna bet with but in reality it's just gonna sit there collectng digital dust while you watch all the sports you want to watch.
all these guys didn't go to work today??
Nah, every so ofen I remind myself that I am an A-grade procrastinator.

I see it I turn it over
Precisely. Sometimes I might check the highlight reel if I hear there was a particularly exciting finish or some massive shellacking. Otherwise, well there's plenty of videos of cats and stuff to watch on youtube instead.

Could always do what Tonga Bob does tonight and watch the movie on NITV and SBS World Movies.

Tonight's selection is 2012 film "Gambit" and 1988 film "Action Jackson".

Official Match Thread Season 39 Round 10 - Roys FFC vs Coney Island Warriors at The Brunswick Junction

Write your reply...