• Jack Graham

Votes: 17 5.6%
  • Nathan Broad

Votes: 1 0.3%
  • Jason Castagna

Votes: 22 7.3%

so if cotch does get suspended due to the 3rd fine is the attitude going to sour towards him in here or the media or will people talk it up like a luke hodge/michael voss thing of putting his team on his back and showing them the way? me personally we were playing like shit and the skipper sparked us deserves as much praise as hodge/selwood ever get

He won't get suspended, Stevi, don't stress mate.

The league will be so busy falling all over themselves that 44 players from two massive football states who have NEVER played in a grand final before will line up head to head next week, they'll bury their self created tribunal issues early and swiftly.

I fully expect them to back down and compromise on the jumper while they're at it.

Just a smidgeon of wise and authoritative damage control is the only tiny tweak they need to complete gifting Australia with two consecutive seasons of football that the best scriptwriter in the world would struggle to match.

Spending the next couple of days choosing which foot they unload a shotgun into simply won't happen.

The governing body knows full well it has zero authority to **** with premiership ambitions chasing up players who play the ball over technicalities.

They're not going to turn a perfect season so far into a GF week riot when there's any amount of grey zone they can inhabit in preference.

Pretty ******* amazing!!! Just on a rollercoaster of emotions right now. Going to be a long week!

At the game I teared up. As did some around me, could barely speak. Amazing experience.

I did too.. Lifelong dreams coming true will do that to you.

Wow. What an amazing night. Cant even explain what the atmosphere there was like - just unreal.
After the game people were singing richmonds song throughout richmond, loved it. what a night

I caught a train home...back to Southern Cross and the crowd on the train was subdued....you sensed that it was just starting to sink in- we had all just witnessed the kind of event which will be looked back at for years to come- the whole thing was really earthshattering. What a week this is going to be.

I can't ****** believe it, we've finally done it. Walking up and down Swan street and Bridge road giving hive fives and a "carn tiges" to whoever I passed was one of the greatest experiences of recent memory. The only downside was that bloody noise after each GWS goal, if you don't have the crowd, you don't get the sound!! Other than the usual suspects, gotta say I was hugely impressed by Edwards, thought his poise and hands under pressure was elite. The only thing that could bring me (slightly) down from this high is cotch getting rubbed out :(

Wow , the MB melts are delicious . The Kanga ( ****wit ) still salty. **** me i had my best mate North supporter with me tonight yelling for Tigers to win I’m glad he’s nothing like the North flogs in here lol Only reason I like this forum is for our board , MB is full of so many dickheads .

LOL Broad after the siren, in tears, turns to someone beside him and just says "What the **** mate"
Can you believe it! Two years ago this guy was a normal everyday plumber...now he's playing in a GF! What a massive turn around.

Wow , the MB melts are delicious . The Kanga ( ******* ) still salty. **** me i had my best mate North supporter with me tonight yelling for Tigers to win I’m glad he’s nothing like the North flogs in here lol Only reason I like this forum is for our board , MB is full of so many dickheads .

Any word from our mate Snake? He was dead set certain that we would lose.

has a shit thread on the bay. but Heisenberg_ was **** slapping him in it

TheKanga View attachment 419748for someone with no interest in this finals series you keep talking and bitching about richmond a fair bit

It's a bit hard to avoid footy news
I actually haven't watched any of the finals except Port vs. WCE.

I had some lady at work say to me "surely you are going for the Tiges"
I gave her daggers and said "why am i surely" we arent are all bandwagoning campaigners.

so if cotch does get suspended due to the 3rd fine is the attitude going to sour towards him in here or the media or will people talk it up like a luke hodge/michael voss thing of putting his team on his back and showing them the way? me personally we were playing like shit and the skipper sparked us deserves as much praise as hodge/selwood ever get
Richmond board, we'll be spewing and probably marching on AFL house wanting to torch the place, main board, will be loving it, but who cares about the main board, I'll be avoiding it this week.

I gave her daggers and said "why am i surely" we arent are all bandwagoning campaigners.

We have more bandwagoners than you have fans.

pretty standard for neutrals to support teams who havent won a flag in a while or if in victoria a vic side same shit happened with the dogs etc nothing to do with being a bandwagoner. but again all you have done with most of your north mates is been salty af ever since dusty rejected you. praying we lose etc so you obviously care and its good to know were rent free in your head

We have more bandwagoners than you have fans.

not hard an edfl side has more fans then norf

No way Cotch out surely. I reckon Astbury colliding with Shiel knocked him out anyway.
Cotch is playing like a man possessed and we can't win without him.
Think poor Brando may be in strife though.

I can imagine! I was crying like a baby. Hoping I will be crying many tears next Saturday too.

There was a girl in front of me tearing up as well!

Autopsy Roast & Toast vs GWS - CHANGES FOR THE GRAND FINAL