ochre!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yes but it would look amazing is the pointBecause this is not basketball or soccer
Even something like the last one screams for them to redo their logo
OCHRE SUNS
Good to see Josh Bootsma getting a second chanceI find these stitched-on bibs hilarious
It’s funny how the gold/yellow and light/dark brown of the Hawthorn combos come in and out of fashion.First glimpse at the new Hawks guernsey in the flesh and it’s a real winner. Lighter brown, richer gold, the five stripes work super well, even the logo isn’t all that bad.
GWS using a de-branded XBlades guernsey. Pies still going with old ISC gear.
View attachment 1025543
settle. Collingwood have confirmed ISC are out.shut your pie hole. I'm allowed to express my views. who the hell do you think you are?
Yeah agreed. Looks crap having the same sponsor twice. For someone who hates change in footy jumpers, and hated the concept of names above numbers, the extra sponsor didn’t bother me as much as I thought it would. I thought the eagles one was simple and done well. If they start getting huge and making numbers smaller though, then I’ll have an issue with it. Or they push the numbers too far down
I'm calling you Karen from now on.shut your pie hole. I'm allowed to express my views. who the hell do you think you are?
Mate, we're just trying to provide and enjoy jumper news. Nobody else is sooking about Collingwood and ISC to your extent. Just settle down. your happy day will come lil homie xoshut your pie hole. I'm allowed to express my views. who the hell do you think you are?
They've really gone all in on the monochrome logoNew Hawthorn adidas gear is out. I have to say I really like the training shirt.
Hawks adidas Merchandise 2021 | Hawthorn Football Club
Get the latest adidas 2021 range direct from the Hawthorn Football Club including polos, guernseys, hoodies and training gear. Same day dispatch.hawksmerchandise.com.au
there is some noice stuff on there.New Hawthorn adidas gear is out. I have to say I really like the training shirt.
Get the latest adidas 2021 range direct from the Hawthorn Football Club including polos, guernseys, hoodies and training gear. Same day dispatch.hawksmerchandise.com.au
Doesn't look like the hawks will have the above number sponsor, unless its only for matchday kits.New Hawthorn adidas gear is out. I have to say I really like the training shirt.
Mate, we're just trying to provide and enjoy jumper news. Nobody else is sooking about Collingwood and ISC to your extent. Just settle down. your happy day will come lil homie xo
Nah get stuffed all you guys slaggin on Xanthipuss. Never has his comments been abusive or offensive and I think your all a dirt bags. I haven't written on this forum for years and felt compelled to due to his treatment. I'm a pies man to and feel his pain i'm bursting to see the nike gear as well. If you bullying the new guy makes you feel good about your station in life I think you should have a good hard look at yourself. Absolutely weak as piss and you should be ashamed of yourself, scroll past the comment and get over yourself!!
But it’s boringNew Hawthorn adidas gear is out. I have to say I really like the training shirt.