Roast Most hated team in the competition?

Who is the most hated team in AFL

• Adelaide

• Brisbane

• Carlton

• Collingwood

• Essendon

• Fremantle

• Geelong

• Gold Coast

• Greater Western Sydney

• Hawthorn

• Melbourne

• North Melbourne

• Port Adelaide

• Richmond

• Saint Kilda

• Sydney

• West Coast

• Western Bulldogs

Results are only viewable after voting.

Are you still flapping your chops? Mate you have had 7 recent comments and only 1 like, you have dug your hole deep enough no need to continue embarrassing yourself any further.
[/QUOT
mate didn't know it was about getting likes. Seems a little sad that you relate 'likes' to relevance . If I was about ATTRACTING likes I'd be a bleeding ,heart virtue signaller, whining , insecure eagle, cat or Port Power (Est 1997) supporter. Sound familiar ?

Quite simply you made a dumb comment , not backed up by facts and I've called you. You have no comeback. I don't know what chops are or how they flap ?

Still need your evidence of Rance , apart from a LOL Norf supporter who is a known sh&tspinner who was directed to pull down his posts and twitter feed. You, like him ,by publishing that leave yourself open to action . On this basis I have reported your post.

So , where did Powel Pepper land with his whole issue ?

GCS - Can't bare to watch any game involving them.

Otherwise I find my dislike of teams such as Pies/Essendon fading over time. Not sure why.

Probably given the drug saga is further behind now, Eddie is quieter with each passing year, and Pies have a lesser % of 'thug/sleeve tat' players than during their 'golden years' (eg Swan/Didak/Beams etc).

I find myself disliking Richmond only for the sheer number of games they can lose in a first half of the season and still come home with a wet sail (still not sure how they finished 3rd last year). 2018 was convincing. 2019 had a lot of Steven Bradbury about it (though to be fair anyone who won last year would have the same stigma).

Now that Tigers are a solid team I also rue the R1 fixture. Such a long wait to watch the reigning premiers have a training drill against an under 18's VFL side. This year might hopefully be different and we actually get a 4quarter match from the Blues.

Read the last line o

If you think it has an asterix go and tell the AFL. We certainly dont give two shits what you think

You’ve got me . There is no coming back from that .
The reason so many people HATE West Coast is the arrogance of their supporters. I went to a match in Perth once and it was disgusting .
I have zero respect for your team . At least Essendon took their medicine . You blokes deal in semantics .
Horrible small minded supporters, horrible town. Get out of our league.
Freo can stay , at least have class . Will never forget their kind send off of Fitzroy. Very professional.

Oh you reported my posts i dont know what i will do now.....

Speaking of likes and your emphasis on it . I did some simple math ( I know it’s hard for you ).
Your average LIKES on BigFooty are at .90 per comment . Mine are 2.48 per comment . So by your reckoning you’re a port genius . The reason I hate your club is that it is truly uninspiring , it is irrelevant, the tarps are embarrassing , your supporters are so ungracious and your president is a knob . And you’ve wrecked that INXS song for so many people . I still don’t get what you duds ding it for , you’re not important enough to tear apart, no one cares .
Happy to share the formula for the averages for you if you want ,not that you’d understand.
Port Adelaide; est 1997, what a farce !

It's no use arguing with WCE supporters mate - bunch of circle-jerking flogs living in their own Perth media bubble.

Sent from my CPH1931 using Tapatalk

30 years of embarrassing failure = very salty

be different to most freo numpties and stop obsessing about West Coast

You’ve got me . There is no coming back from that .
The reason so many people HATE West Coast is the arrogance of their supporters. I went to a match in Perth once and it was disgusting .
I have zero respect for your team . At least Essendon took their medicine . You blokes deal in semantics .
Horrible small minded supporters, horrible town. Get out of our league.
Freo can stay , at least have class . Will never forget their kind send off of Fitzroy. Very professional.

We could not care less for your respect go take that stick it some where else. As for getting of our league, its not your league so again take it up with the AFL. If you dont like coming to Perth for the games dont come again. Now that it settled you can come back to me with some actual proof that we took performance enhancing drugs not some cut and paste from media articles like my 6 year old can do.

Speaking of likes and your emphasis on it . I did some simple math ( I know it’s hard for you ).
Your average LIKES on BigFooty are at .90 per comment . Mine are 2.48 per comment . So by your reckoning you’re a port genius . The reason I hate your club is that it is truly uninspiring , it is irrelevant, the tarps are embarrassing , your supporters are so ungracious and your president is a knob . And you’ve wrecked that INXS song for so many people . I still don’t get what you duds ding it for , you’re not important enough to tear apart, no one cares .
Happy to share the formula for the averages for you if you want ,not that you’d understand.
Port Adelaide; est 1997, what a farce !

The very fact that you actually count the average like per posts speaks volumes.

It pays to inform yourself instead of shooting from the lip.
The response and reference to LIKES was in response to your ally from Port Adelaide (est 1997) who was spruiking of how important likes were . But hey , thanks for making a knob of yourself...again... Yes your volume is loud and clear ...
Your comment is tainted just like your 2006 flag *..... note the asterisk?
Sydney robbed of a flag.

It pays to inform yourself instead of shooting from the lip.
The response and reference to LIKES was in response to your ally from Port Adelaide (est 1997) who was spruiking of how important likes were . But hey , thanks for making a knob of yourself...again... Yes your volume is loud and clear ...
Your comment is tainted just like your 2006 flag *..... note the asterisk?
Sydney robbed of a flag.

Again with the * and the tainted flag. Wow that is the only word you have tainted, I suggest you find something else to come at us with it doesn't bother us for you think. If Sydney are robbed take it up with the AFL. Welcome I hope you get a like for that post to add to that average of yours. Then you can update me later on how many average likes per post you get.

30 years of embarrassing failure = very salty

be different to most freo numpties and stop obsessing about West Coast

Get out of our league . And it was 37 years . That’s what makes us so damn happy to stick it to uninformed, irrelevant , overated clubs .
West Coast Eagles , 2006 AFL Premiers * ( note the asterisk).
* denotes tainted premiership

Why hang it on Freo ? They have done nothing but be utterly professional in their approach . Humble and respected for not cheating . West Coast could learn a thing or two from Freo .

Get outbid our league . And it was 37 years . That’s what makes us so damn happy to stick it to uninformed, irrelevant , overated clubs .
West Coast Eagles , 2006 AFL Premiers * ( note the asterisk).
* denotes tainted premiership

It’s the only word you have is tainted premiership you must understand it doesn’t offend me or most of us. Get of out of your league. You must have lost some brain cells some where. It’s not your league. Take it up with the AFL
2006*

haha gold did you get a like ? Oh you should change your name to *2006 since you are obsessed about it

Roast Most hated team in the competition?