- May 29, 2013
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
I blame the Bont .... weak leader
Dogs should ship him
A real leader would burn a dwarf or take nude pics of themselves and teammatesI blame the Bont .... weak leader
Dogs should ship him
Clint Jones & Sam Gilbert were hardly club leadersA real leader would burn a dwarf or take nude pics of themselves and teammates
Didn't Montagna refuse to pay the little bloke?Clint Jones & Sam Gilbert were hardly club leaders
How would you know?Not training.
Partying too much. Cocaine obviously.
On the "outside" of the club and causing problems.
Apologies if I've missed a thread on this already.
Tear him a new arseh*le here, he deserves it.
Thanks douchebagYou cant say that about indigenous players.
It sounds like depression/mental illness so you should shut your pie hole until you know and stop slinging mudCan't even have a discussion about this loser without the moderators having a big sook and moving the thread to this Bay 13 shithole lmao.
He'll leave and the Dogs will get nothing for him lol.
And there's a Collingwood campaigner on this board.There's a bullflogs mod on the scandals and rumors board...
You'd make a great 3AW shockjock or you could also be Andrew Bolt's rimming boy.Jamarra? Never shown much of that on the field to be honest, afraid to throw his weight around, a bit timid I think. No white line fever there!
Loves a bit of the white powder though. Illegal drugs I mean, cocaine especially and possibly other stuff too. Never heard of "personal issues" meaning anything other than rampant drug abuse. Not once.
What a loser. Mid strength beer and cheezels is what us legends doOld mate Toump still not over watching the 2021 GF* sitting down in the basement of his parents house covered in corn chips and mountain dew
If it is i expect Elmer to respond and respond hardNice melt AP. Is 5 posts in a row some kind of record?
Big man, attacking a man with personal issues that is not harming anyone.Pie hole is staying wide open sorry friend.
It's not my fault no campaigner gets up early like me.Nice melt AP. Is 5 posts in a row some kind of record?
In my opinion the biggest * on any flag is Brisbane 2001 (the IV flag), you don't win it without IV use, which was banned the following year.giant * next to it, glad you enjoyed, and father son is for every club
I reckon that IV at half time in 2001 was the catalyst for their 2002 and 2003 flags also. Should be re-awarded to the runners up whoever they were?In my opinion the biggest * on any flag is Brisbane 2001 (the IV flag), you don't win it without IV use, which was banned the following year.
What happens if the AFL banned Brisbane's IV use as soon as they were made aware of it, and didn't wait until the following year? Brisbane would've been at a disadvantage going into that GF. The IV was the reason for Brisbane's good second half.
And then we have Geelong 2022*
Those are the two most disgusting flags ever won.
2020 is the greatest flag ever won by a Melbourne team, everyone played everyone once, less margin for error, and even with all our injuries, the media going after Lynch for no reason, and then we still win it all. And we know what the AFL did next, they brought the game and 17 other coaches into disrepute by going through with the emasculation process to confirm the truth of what I'm saying.
Why does the main board always dump their shit threads along with their D/H's here?It's not my fault no campaigner gets up early like me.
Piss the bed again?It's not my fault no campaigner gets up early like me.