Rumour Jack Reiwoldt to StKilda

I don't mind Cotchin and reckon Richmond need to hold on to him, but completely agree with the rest.

IF Vickery leaves as a FA and then the Tiges traded off Riewoldt, well, they may as well just play 14 defenders and 8 midfielders every game...
And Cloke....

How many colemans does that one have?

zero, but is a...

6x Trevor Barker Award 2002, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2014
5x All-Australian Team 2004, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2014
Leigh Matthews Trophy 2004
AFL Rising Star 2002
4x St Kilda leading goalkicker 2008, 2009, 2013, 2014
St Kilda captain 2005, 2007–
Most goals kicked at Docklands Stadium
On the way to captain the most games

nothing much to brag about really, jacks "bags" kicked years ago really overshadow his achievements.

zero, but is a...

6x Trevor Barker Award 2002, 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2014
5x All-Australian Team 2004, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2014
Leigh Matthews Trophy 2004
AFL Rising Star 2002
4x St Kilda leading goalkicker 2008, 2009, 2013, 2014
St Kilda captain 2005, 2007–
Most goals kicked at Docklands Stadium
On the way to captain the most games

nothing much to brag about really, jacks "bags" kicked years ago really overshadow his achievements.

I was watching young Jack with a Saints supporting mate many years ago and Jack kicked a bag.

I leant over and said "We've got the good one."

He shot back "Yeah, and we've got the great one."

And I reckon he hit it on the head and nothing's changed. Jack's a hell of a footballer, Nick is better.

Few whispers about this starting to prop up, BT and Jay Clark mentioned it on Triple M, Barrett on Footy Classified and Tim Watson said there were whispers around.

Those sources have less cred that naitahooey

Thats because they get their info from BF

Could we all start a bunch of rumours revolving around really out there trades? Get multiple people starting to say they have a line on say..... Max Gawn asking to be traded to GC.

Whatever the rumour is, it'll need to be have player origins, because if its something like GWS to throw $1.5 mill at Josh Kennedy then anyone with half a source will know its crap.

Then we watch our handywork appear in all the football media

Could we all start a bunch of rumours revolving around really out there trades? Get multiple people starting to say they have a line on say..... Max Gawn asking to be traded to GC.

Whatever the rumour is, it'll need to be have player origins, because if its something like GWS to throw $1.5 mill at Josh Kennedy then anyone with half a source will know its crap.

Apparently Im getting a massive bonus...
Hopefully that makes the papers and my boss reads it. :p

Someone did this a few years ago, and it actually got reported on sen

If anyone caught that gutter rat last night in footy classified, he danced around every question until he finally conceded that he would still be there next year but Richmond would listen to any conversation or offer from other clubs.

If This is possible or true then it opens the door for travis cloke to leave Collingwood an join the Richmond football club ?

Spoke to Jacks mum on Saturday night, she was at my house for a couple of beers.

Is going no where.

I thought of doing the very same thing yesterday!

It is on. Riewoldts will play two years together with Nick retiring at the end of 2018.

*sigh* well let's play.....

He's contracted, so he can't walk

What offer can the saints make that will entice richmond to walk away from our deal?

And I'll give you a tip, it won't be your second round pick

I don't mind Cotchin and reckon Richmond need to hold on to him, but completely agree with the rest.

IF Vickery leaves as a FA and then the Tiges traded off Riewoldt, well, they may as well just play 14 defenders and 8 midfielders every game...
We play 16 defenders and 6 midfielders now so it would be an attacking move

Rumour Jack Reiwoldt to StKilda