Think Tank Is your club ready to get reamed by Richmond at the draft?

To build another dynasty of premierships Sherlock. We want plenty of premierships unlike Carlton who just want to make the finals and win Brownlow medals.
If you have heaps of players you wouldn't have so many list spots.

How many of these 'heaps of players' have been successful draft picks? List them please.

Don't even bother with the nutcase brioness mate she has nfi what she is talking about, she just posts here to troll.

Your obsession with Kabanna is getting really really sad.

Grow up and move on Grampa Mustard

Lol this coming from an old fart who plays PS kiddie games.:$

Lol PS5 'kiddie' games..

There are several titles that you have to be over 18 to purchase, you ignorant toilet cleaning tooth pick

Get off the kiddie games and get a job you lazy motorboating welfare cheat. :$

What do you do all day you numpty ? Except being a pain in the ass on this forum

I've worked hard for 4 decades and earnt my retirement unlike you who's a welfare bum and never worked a day in your life.

I am currently not working due to being injured at work (I have a medical certificate)

And.thanks for admitting you are a bludger yourself. Real men work for 5 or 6 decades.

I am currently not working due to being injured at work (I have a medical certificate)

And.thanks for admitting you are a bludger yourself. Real men work for 5 or 6 decades.
No surprise there that you found a corrupt doctor you paid off for a certificate, you disgraceful welfare rorter.

Think Tank Is your club ready to get reamed by Richmond at the draft?

Write your reply...