Cyril Rioli is still the most overrated player of all time.

How about this. I'll bet that Motlop gets more Brownlow votes than Rioli. Sig and Avatar until Round 1 of 2016.
Pfft you reckon I put any stock in what the umpires think mate? FFS they voted Priddis the Charlie last year! Besides, Motflop may just as well poll better since he has bugger all competition for votes in that middling team of yours. Its a lot harder to rack up BOGs in our champion B2B Premiers outfit. ;)

Also,

doUly.gif

How did Serial Ravoli get into the AA team. I guess his 6 goal, 12 posession game sealed the deal.... its like putting a goal poacher like Torres in as the best striker of all time.

Pfft you reckon I put any stock in what the umpires think mate? FFS they voted Priddis the Charlie last year! Besides, Motflop may just as well poll better since he has bugger all competition for votes in that middling team of yours. Its a lot harder to rack up BOGs in our champion B2B Premiers outfit. ;)

Also,

doUly.gif
Bit of a fear post that. Upset, thought you had some gusto.:(

LOL big talking B0sk squibbing yet another bet on his Hawfs in the space of a week... :$:thumbsu:

If yah can't walk the walk mate then just go back to crawling... :)

Also,

doUly.gif

Oh dear...Cyril must have really deserved that AA if he can't get more votes than 'Motflop' who's team didn't even make the finals. Super year Cyril :$ You yellow bellied flog.

LOL big talking B0sk squibbing yet another bet on his Hawfs in the space of a week... :$:thumbsu:

If yah can't walk the walk mate then just go back to crawling... :)
Actually I do have a bet going with Reginald Perrin this week Vanillameister. You Handbaggers aren't relevant enough for me to bother betting against. :D

1 week? Give me SOMETHING. Surely an AA member of this magnitude gets WAY more votes than some Ninthlong flog who had a bad year? Would you prefer to retract your statement and say Motlop was quite good this year?

Bah if you're that desperate for me to own your av & sig I may as well oblige you, but In the UNLIKELY event Fremantle wins on Friday I'd better keep mine 'clear' the following week so....

One month sig + av bet, starting the day after the GF? No personal shit either must be footy related.

Well if we use your betting backbone/history as a measuring stick it seems we haven't been relevant 'enough' to you for about 10 years... :cool:

On a serious note.

What has happened to maryjames?
Well if you're so concerned then why don't you just take him off 'ignore'..? :drunk::thumbsu:

On a serious note.

What has happened to maryjames?

Not only has the Hawks and Cyril broken the Handbaggers they have broken maryjames.
Don't think it had anything to do with Cyril. Probably just another Handbagger dropping off the bandwagon now they've out of flag contention.

First Cyril broke those 3 muppets on the wing in the 2008 GF.
lol Cyrily, this is all you'll ever be remembered for ad nauseam...

Oh, and this -

373536-lewis-jetta.jpg

lol Cyrily, this is all you'll ever be remembered for ad nauseam...

Oh, and this -

373536-lewis-jetta.jpg

You can relive the moment Geelong's B2B flags dream died here in HD @ 7:19 mate. Enjoy! ;)

Yeah that sucks. :(

Almost as much as when your much vaunted Box Hill brought him in to win them a B2B and then he sat on the pine in the 4th to 'rest' whilst his team was struggling with 16 fit men... :oops:

But I'm sure he wrote to everyone of those poor young boys to apologize for his selfish actions that day.. :thumbsu:

Unknown-1.jpeg

Sweet! Motlop vs Rioli, whoever scores the most votes in the Brownlow.

If I was nasty I'd suggest we exclude votes earned against bottom 8 teams (Daniel has been known to do more than his fair share of downhill skiing) but I'll go easy on ya this time. ;)

Cyril Rioli is still the most overrated player of all time.