Brownlow Medal 2010 (Part 1)

Re: Brownlow Medal 2010

i remember last year people saying they were doing early season multi bets on most brownlow votes for different teams. Does anyone know of ANY outlet that is allowing them at the moment? Or are we going to have to just wait til the end of the season?

Not sure why you'd want to bet now. Wait until the end of the season & do a proper analysis.

well i obviously will do that at the end of the season... but at the start of the season you can get amazing odds and with a bit of luck and a small outlay, you can get gigantic returns. unfortunately i dont think anyone is taking them

on centrebet you can do a goal kicking multi for the teams, get some preety epic odds

Round 3 Tally
7 - J.Brown (Bris)
6 - J.Bartel (Geel), N.Riewoldt (St.K)
5 - M.Barlow (Frem), B.Harvey (NM), S.Gilbert (St.K)
4 - A.Sandilands (Frem), G.Ablett (Geel), B.McGlynn (Sydn)

Other Clubs Leaders
Adelaide - P.Dangerfield 1
Carlton - A.Carrazzo 3
Collingwood -H.Shaw 3
Essendon - D.Fletcher 3
Hawthorn - L.Hodge, C.Rioli 3
Melbourne - J.Frawley, R.Petterd 3
Port Adelaide - K.Cornes, J.Davenport 3
Richmond - no votes
West Coast - M.LeCras, A.Selwood 1
Western Bulldogs - A.Cooney 3

hey as i said earlier i'd try to give u my tips for this week as i said its still in early stages and its a little too broad at the moment but ill give u what i can tonight is really tight so it could go either way the lines r really split 7/6 essendons way as far as predicted margins go of those 7

essendons best is 106-99

wce best 107-96

but the ave all totaled is

ess 97-wce 96

so give or take either way id say high scoring game and the bet to take would deffinatly be the tri bet either team under 15.5 points odds of about 3.10

cheers

fingers crossed go bombers

He also thought Black was 95% sure of leading Bris votes, but tied with Brown.
Hi sports fans, to answer your question $260k on team votes etc and $220k on Ablett-Geel. I didn't have Swan in any but yes had Black in most and luckily he tied with Brown so got 50% on all those. Deledio stuffed me as I could have won heaps more.
I really like J Brown this year and have loaded up on him to win.
I trust you are all well and enjoying the footy. I'm enjoying my new house.
BK

Hi sports fans, to answer your question $260k on team votes etc and $220k on Ablett-Geel. I didn't have Swan in any but yes had Black in most and luckily he tied with Brown so got 50% on all those. Deledio stuffed me as I could have won heaps more.
BK

haha nice work mate :thumbsu:

BK

how much did u outlay if u dont mind me asking

Thanks again for last year, BK. Pocketed myself a healthy sum off of your recommendations. Will be interested in your input this year.

Have been away for the past two weeks so here are the votes for rounds 2 and 3.

Round 2
Brisbane Lions V Carlton:
3. Jonathon Brown
2. Marc Murphy
1. Luke Power

Collingwood V Melbourne:
3. Ricky Petterd
2. Scott Pendlebury
1. Brad Green

St. Kilda V North Melbourne:
3. Nick Riewoldt
2. Brendon Goddard
1. Nick Dal Santo

West Coast V Port Adelaide:
3. Jason Davenport
2. Nic Naitanui
1. Travis Boak

Adelaide V Sydney:
3. Ben McGlynn
2. Ryan O'Keefe
1. Patrick Dangerfield

Essendon V Fremantle:
3. Aaron Sandilands
2. Michael Barlow
1. Paul Hasleby

Richmond V Western Bulldogs:
3. Adam Cooney
2. Lindsay Gilbee
1. Daniel Cross

Hawthorn V Geelong:
3. Jimmy Bartel
2. Gary Ablett
1. Joel Corey

Round 3
St. Kilda V Collingwood:
3. Sam Gilbert
2. Lenny Hayes
1. Leigh Montagna

North Melbourne V West Coast:
3. Brent Harvey
2. Daniel Wells
1. Liam Anthony

Port Adelaide V Brisbane:
3. Michael Rischitelli
2. Justin Sherman
1. Jonathon Brown

Carlton V Essendon:
3. Jobe Watson
2. Nathan Lovett-Murray
1. Kade Simpson

Sydney V Richmond:
3. Ben McGlynn
2. Jude Bolton
1. Nick Malceski

Melbourne V Adelaide:
3. James McDonald
2. Bernie Vince
1. James Frawley

Western Bulldogs V Hawthorn:
3. Ryan Griffen
2. Cyril Rioli
1. Matthew Boyd

Fremantle V Geelong:
3. Matthew Pavlich
2. Gary Ablett
1. Stephen Hill

Leaderboard:
1. Jonathon Brown (6)
2. Nick Riewoldt (6)
3. Ben McGlynn (6)
4. Michael Barlow (5)
5. Jimmy Bartel (5)
6. Sam Gilbert (4)
7. Brent Harvey (4)
8. Michael Rischitelli (4)
9. Matthew Pavlich (4)
10. Gary Ablett (4)

last night predictions were a fair way off as i said earlier need about 6 weeks to get more accurate provided there's no late changes heres what we have today

ade v carl
88 - 79

kang v syd
72 - 83

bris v bull
93 - 84

coll v haw
92 - 80

by ratios we had the eagles on top this is diff to score prediction today in ratios we have
bulldogs on top, ade slightly in front, coll in front and syd also lets see how we go

sti;; margins r strugling this week some lines have been closer than those posted

but we will caryy on and hopefully find something today

melb v rich
95 - 69

gee v port
110 v 63

stk v fre
89 - 59

some value on the tab
code no 3281 gee 106-120/port76-90 $11
3248 rich 61-75/melb 91-105 $12
3310 stk 76-90/fre 61-75 $12

multi those if allowed odds of $1,584 would be handy $7 WOULD GET U 10K