AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
whats that sposed to mean ?????????????nah why worry bout next year. could be playin anywhere
yeah i think everyone agrees with that , everybody knows this time round it wil be a lot different to rnd 1 but where looking forward to itWez rnt too far behind altona. wait another 2 weeks n c
how does willi reckon they will fair gaints st albans this week
they have have proven to be somewhat of giant killers beatin spotty and comin very close to werribee
whats that sposed to mean ?????????????
yeah i think everyone agrees with that , everybody knows this time round it wil be a lot different to rnd 1 but where looking forward to it
bahahhahahah does it still hurt that much techy. youd would have plenty of them the way u been sooking all over this forum. cuple of weeks ago u wulda went thru a box at bayside hey bahhaahhaahaha give it up sook
how many clubs yuo played at??????????????????????????????????????
bak home where i played all my junior football
then willy last year
then altona this year wats ure issue
hey guys just wondering wot the results for the under 18 interleague games were? have they played both? and some goalkickers and best players?
they actually have a rich and proud history mate were a power in the 70's and 80's i think correct if wrong ....... a lot more then altona havewhats ur point noob?
ur from braybrook, alot of pride that club has?
braybrook will always be from braybrook, and no one will ever want to go there
haha 70's and 80's even spotty dont hang onto things so far back... i guess a lot hasnt happened since then so u need to keep it in the memory bank. braybrook cant win a game in divi 2 let alone get out of it some woulnt compare them to altona at the present timethey actually have a rich and proud history mate were a power in the 70's and 80's i think correct if wrong ....... a lot more then altona have
does that mean he cant play on the weekend?Madi Red Card ?
nah mate only played one against riddel give em a shalacking 90 points
best were tedesco, perkins, dusink
goals were perkins 4 (i think ) dusink 2-3 dont know and morrish kicked 2-3 aswell
-is nonewhen is the game against efdl?
who is coaching this year is any good?
i heard last years coach is doing the 16s this year any truth to that?
im going to watch the willi st albans game tommorrow who are the players i should watch out for from both teamsdoes that mean he cant play on the weekend?
you stated that the club has a lack of pride when it was in fact your club that didnt want to come up to divvy 1 after you won the first flag in divvy 2 lack of ticka ?? no pride maybe ??haha 70's and 80's even spotty dont hang onto things so far back... i guess a lot hasnt happened since then so u need to keep it in the memory bank. braybrook cant win a game in divi 2 let alone get out of it some woulnt compare them to altona at the present time
williim going to watch the willi st albans game tommorrow who are the players i should watch out for from both teams
im going to watch the willi st albans game tommorrow who are the players i should watch out for from both teams
thanks matei might be asking abit much but do you know what number these players areFrom Willy - Dusink, Green, Kyra, Barbs, Josh (altho hes injured i think) and there mire be a couple i cant think of atm.
St Albans (who i dont no very well) - Asani, Montabello (however u spell it)
There wuld be more i guessing just my brain is half dead atm
Why Would You Go Watch That Game , Wouldnt You Be Playing Saturday Morning?im going to watch the willi st albans game tommorrow who are the players i should watch out for from both teams
lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumperyou stated that the club has a lack of pride when it was in fact your club that didnt want to come up to divvy 1 after you won the first flag in divvy 2 lack of ticka ?? no pride maybe ??
nah im injured got knocked out at training wednesday you finally work out who it is g unitWhy Would You Go Watch That Game , Wouldnt You Be Playing Saturday Morning?
lol wouldnt say braybrook have a lot of pride in their jumper
last time altona play braybrook before the first bounce one of altona had to get stickes on his face from being clawed
stayed down another year for money reasons was no point goin into divi one with no money to play players
i guess braybrook dont have that problem, just let they players sleep in the club rooms and im sure their more than happy to play
also looks good when they go to court if they are involved with the community