Anything we do is pointless until Goodwin & Richo are goneI've been resigned to completely bottoming out for a while, I'd rather us rip the bandaid off sooner rather than later.
And because we're fart sucking nuffys at board level we are gonna type the drop off perfectly with Tassie coming inYep, I was saying this 12-18 months ago.
We've got a huge gap of talent for players that will be entering their prime in the next couple of years. Basically Pickett, Rivers and McVee - though one of them will probably leave and another one has regressed horribly.
The age profile of our list is right on the precipice of collapse. We'll be back to relying on 3/4 of the team being kids or VFL plodders.
Exactly what I've been thinking. On the bright side, I live in Hobart now so I can justify the switch.And because we're fart sucking nuffys at board level we are gonna type the drop off perfectly with Tassie coming in
If Goodwin hangs around any longer I might just join you supporting Tassie aswellExactly what I've been thinking. On the bright side, I live in Hobart now so I can justify the switch.
After rocking up to play local footy and going down by 10 goals i looked up the game and see a similar result. Anyways i didn't care to rewatch the whole thing, but i hate watched the mini and scribbled things down
- Killed in transition in so many highlights
- Can't stop Key Forwards from getting a hold of us
- Noble gets a goal because we're arguing with umpiring
- leaked a goal in red time 1st q
- Langford good kicks
- Fritta isn't reliable anymore. Fritta is a shell of his former self
- 2.9 for a half lol
- Billings bad fumble then arguing the umpire for a free while play goes on. Just take the ****ing ball next time
- midfield seemed to be obliterated, but good to see Langford trying and showing his skills, hasn't had his natural game coached out of him yet and i ****ing hope we have a new coach that doesn't
- leaked a goal in red time last q
- players look quite disinterested after game
- 24k at this game is actually what i would call an 'acceptable' showing for our fans at a gold coast game, i wished more had stayed home though to send a clear message. If we played them again next week at the MCG we would be 10k less surely
Of course we all know how well we where going the last time we got smashed by the suns at the MCG
High fiving each other and Trac waving arms at the umpire while a Suns player casually gets loose for the easy give off.That line about team mates giving each other a high five sums it all up really.
He's having a ****in' blast mate. He's having the time of his life.Look at this
Trac looks absolutely shot, like I said feel sorry for the poor campaigner. Oliver looks like just walked out of a pub not realising it's day time again. View attachment 2266181
Even the kayo mini was too long for this game.Yeah as i said watching the mini, you could see how bad the Noble goal was. But i didn't even notice the high five lol it makes it even worse
Please doIf Goodwin hangs around any longer I might just join you supporting Tassie aswell
He doesn't always just slam it on the boot as quick as possible. You take that back now!Was anyone else pissing themselves laughing at the way Rowell just looked at Oliver and ran away from him at clearance multiple times. Compare that to an Oliver clearance which is slammed on the boot as quick as possible
You've become quite the bully, I'm getting scared to post nowPlease do
Pot calling kettle blackYou've become quite the bully, I'm getting scared to post now
Not that this isn't true, but Gawn is the biggest 'Where's me free kick?!' sook in the team and has been pantsed so far this year.
How dare you say that. Maybe you should go down to their environmentEnvironment at the club must be absolute garbage tbh
There was a notable absence of this during '21yeah, he's been a great player, but i've always hated that part of Gawn's game. it's not what you want from your captain.
Not that this isn't true, but Gawn is the biggest 'Where's me free kick?!' sook in the team and has been pantsed so far this year.