AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
He caused a head clash. Which has seen one player fail a concussion test. Get with the times mate.
Yeah Rankine got hit high. Went off, got stiches.Was high, not sure what else you think caused the injury to Starcevich’s head
Starc is abit unlucky he got cheap shotted behind the ball. Nothing courageous about bumping blokes 30m off the ball. Maybe Rankine can go to Bali for the week? Or is he already there.Yeah, top of the head clipped the chin , pretty unlucky both ways
Shouldn’t have chosen to bump then.Yeah Rankine got hit high. Went off, got stiches.
Starc is abit unlucky he got cheap shotted behind the ball. Nothing courageous about bumping blokes 30m off the ball. Maybe Rankine can go to Bali for the week? Or is he already there.
Like when pendles punched him in the guts?About as courageous as Neale guy punching staggers off the ball, but I’m sure you’d defend that
Rankine shushing after concussing a player.
Is he always this floggy?
Don't use too many of your brain cells on this forum mate, you clearly need to save a few for day to day living.Might want to open you're eyes before trying to run into a bloke. But yeah, soft bloke went off. I guess if Issac got a concunssion it would be the other bloke under the pump or do we call it square?
I think he'll get more than a week, and the crowd is very much allowed to boo a flog who hit someone off-ball.Relax. Hell get a week but it was an innocuous head clash, the booers need to grow up.
If rankine went off under concussion protocols he is still liable for Starcs injuries. He was the one who initiated the contact. Where have you Adelaide people been the last 5 years? I know they say Adelaide is 30 years behind every other city but I wasn't expecting it to be this bad.Might want to open you're eyes before trying to run into a bloke. But yeah, soft bloke went off. I guess if Issac got a concunssion it would be the other bloke under the pump or do we call it square?
Who do you think pendles plays for?Like when pendles punched him in the guts?
Right in front of you.Cheating umps with that 50
I don't expect Queenslanders to know about footy, you're doing your best with such a handicap.Right in front of you.