Summer Tokyo 2021 Day 12 Thread

Ch se7en totally need to add another station.

Ch 7.
Ch 7.2
Ch mate .
Ch flex.

All games.

No chase
No bargain hunt.
No better homes and crap.

Get real flogs.
The app is poo.
You know what I think channel 7 have done a magnificent job. The 2 FTA stations basically all day and 7ppus has been magnificent.

And it's all free.

You know what I think channel 7 have done a magnificent job. The 2 FTA stations basically all day and 7ppus has been magnificent.

And it's all free.
wish they wouldn't go to that quiz show at 5:30

but overall, 7plus is massive. We have better coverage than GB or USA with that.

So is the decathlon for those that are pretty good at 10 sports but not quite good enough to knuckle one down?

Nevertheless, simply unreal to just grind out 10 events. Mad respect.

History made at the weightlifting, the world’s biggest ever snatch
My wife is there?

nwld.gif

Bruce like a kid on Christmas morning.

How can you not love him for his passion alone
His footy commentary went downhill big-time once 7 won the rights back in 2007 but it's so good to see that he still has it at the Olympics.