Podcast Flogcast - I’d Hate to Be A Collingwood Supporter

We’re Back!

Join myself, Starburns_ and my best friend Dan as we glaze over the s**t games and talk about more interesting things, such as

- barging through the door
- tricking the scouts
- invalidating praise
- robot voices
- cheat goals
- broken trains
- life and death decisions
- Jerry Pert
- jumping the shark
- Dan’s favourite Norfie
- campaigning for votes
- and putting up with s**t

Audio: https://s3-ap-southeast-2.amazonaws.com/podcasts.bigfootymedia.com/bay13/Flogcast_614.mp3

Length - 1:05:16
Reviews - 6:22
Talking points - 36:40
This week on the Bay - 48:36
Previews - 57:48

Didn't listen to it all... but enjoyed this.
A couple of things......

* Starburns has a sexy voice.:)
* The Remand Centre is min security becoz
as yet they are "not convicted" men.
Have a friend there at the moment.
* And ALL threads jump the shark as soon
as Bosk posts in them.

Top show lads and Morgs :thumbsu:

Question to the Flogcasters, does Optus produce or have anything to do with your broadcast?

I reckon even Optus could handle the flogcast streaming since there's only about 3 people that listen to it.

* And ALL threads jump the shark as soon
as Bosk posts in them.
Please point out to the good people watching at home the spot where I touched you friend.

Another short one :mad::(

Around an hour long has always been the aim, really we've been failing on that for 3 years. :$

* The Remand Centre is min security becoz
as yet they are "not convicted" men.
Have a friend there at the moment.

I think we've finally solved the mystery of where Bombers2003 went. :eek:

Please point out to the good people watching at home the spot where I touched you friend.

I don't think she's a sex robot, dude. :drunk:

- French kids don't need Dan to buy ciggies for them.
- Still waiting for my badge
- Morgs is still a part time Norf supporter
- giantroo should be allowed to get in the circle during the club song after every win.

- French kids don't need Dan to buy ciggies for them.
- Still waiting for my badge
- Morgs is still a part time Norf supporter
- giantroo should be allowed to get in the circle during the club song after every win.
GR was on Marngrook Footy show last night, absolute legend.

We’re Back!

Join myself, Starburns_ and my best friend Dan as we glaze over the s**t games and talk about more interesting things, such as

- barging through the door
- tricking the scouts
- invalidating praise
- robot voices
- cheat goals
- broken trains
- life and death decisions
- Jerry Pert
- jumping the shark
- Dan’s favourite Norfie
- campaigning for votes
- and putting up with s**t

Audio: https://s3-ap-southeast-2.amazonaws.com/podcasts.bigfootymedia.com/bay13/Flogcast_614.mp3

Length - 1:05:16
Reviews - 6:22
Talking points - 36:40
This week on the Bay - 48:36
Previews - 57:48

No

Question for this week:

In the interest of #morgswasright can you please predict that Melbourne will s**t the bed against st kilda.

Give me something.

Question to the Flogcasters; the AFLol won't release vision of their secret rule changes during Hawthorn training.

Is this because;

A) It's R18+ rated?
B) Tazhawk15 is squaking in the background and the footage is ruined?
C) Bayer_ mashed to the AFL to keep it private?

Also a shout out to the following posters:
MAXIMUM GAWNAGE and harry000 for honouring their bets.
Mr Blicavs and Crobro for getting along so well in my Thread
RedVest4 - get back in here flog so I don't get AWOTY
Lol NorthernLights

Thoughts on the Bulldogs 1997/8 Prelim Reunion held last weekend?
******* lol.

Wonder if we'll do our 2009 almost undefeated season reunion next year.

Hmmm actually this is the team that released a DVD about a ten match winning streak so they probably will.