Game Day Fake ANZAC Day footy : GWLOL vs BrisLOL aka who gives a *?

Fred’s gone down like a wrought iron hang glider. Doesn’t help that zackah abandoned his own fred faster than the French abandoned the frontlines. :$
I'm still here campaignerhead. I'm just melting for having to listen to Hodgey or as I like to call him

Luke 'i'd rather punch myself in the dick than listen to your bogan dribble' Hodge

I'm still here campaignerhead. I'm just melting for having to listen to Hodgey or as I like to call him

Luke 'i'd rather punch myself in the dick than listen to your bogan dribble' Hodge
Whenever someone commits a dog act you just know Hodgey will say “there’s nothing in that”

That’s what he would’ve said to the Police too if he rolled his car into a family of threes house while driving blind drunk during a finals campaign

Great game!

Zzz Ok GIF by Jim Gaffigan

Love Hodge commentating when Brions are getting done.

Eat s**t you massive flog.

Someone sounds a bit bitter from this arvos game
Nah friend, you're projecting here. We didn't win but we didn't lose. I'm indifferent to today's result. Would love 5min OT to be brought in so a result can be achieved either way.