Boxing Ring at Bulleen Park

len_jet

Jun 11, 2006
Mernda
What a disgrace Bundoora Junior Football Club is... good luck re-registering next year in the YJFL after colts players not only belted a Yarra Official, also put down an Ivanhoe mother and followed that up with a kick.

Three players red carded, hope they dont expect some help at the tribunal, they'll be having a VERY long pre-season, junior suspensions follow onto seniors boys!

footy124 said:
Thats no good at all. Ivanhoe won then? or game get cancelled?

Ivanhoe did win... were up all day and won by about 12 goals...

What doesnt help is the coach instructing a player who had already been sent off for hitting a player to "get back on and belt another".

What makes it funny was there were three of ivanhoe school kids with camera filming a school project... this is now being used to lay assualt charges against the parents and thugs (players) who decided to chase the ivanhoe players as they left the ground.

haha that is funny (camera). Hopefully they get what they deserve. Never helps when the coach is telling his players to knock the oppositions heads off. Musta been helped by the fact they were losing.? did it start with just push and shove and then esculated into something bigger with crowd getting involved or something?

Looking onto the grand final..My tip would have to be Bulleen but Ivanhoe should put up a bit of a fight.Not literally.

footy124 said:
haha that is funny (camera). Hopefully they get what they deserve. Never helps when the coach is telling his players to knock the oppositions heads off. Musta been helped by the fact they were losing.? did it start with just push and shove and then esculated into something bigger with crowd getting involved or something?

Looking onto the grand final..My tip would have to be Bulleen but Ivanhoe should put up a bit of a fight.Not literally.

started with bundoora blokes taking aim and just hitting... no push and shove... umpires lost total control when they decided to pay 25m penalties for clear cut punches within their viewing... shocking form by the umpires... i place the blame squarely on them, a little bit of authrority wouldnt have gone astray, few more than 3 red cards were needed today!

yeah, absolute ********s those bundoora players. i played colts for macleod this year and one of them actually quoted "we knock out at least 3 players a game, this one is just an exception." ****. not that he actually pronounced his words properly.

hopefully they get what they had coming.

pozzo said:
yeah, absolute ********s those bundoora players. i played colts for macleod this year and one of them actually quoted "we knock out at least 3 players a game, this one is just an exception." faags. not that he actually pronounced his words properly.

That is not the definition of tough. :rolleyes: If the coach is encouraging this, boot him out of the league altogether and the club should be penalised heavily.

chelsworthgale said:
What a disgrace Bundoora Junior Football Club is... good luck re-registering next year in the YJFL after colts players not only belted a Yarra Official, also put down an Ivanhoe mother and followed that up with a kick.

Three players red carded, hope they dont expect some help at the tribunal, they'll be having a VERY long pre-season, junior suspensions follow onto seniors boys!

was always on the cards considering from where they have recruited their players. and most will now move on to Bundoora under 19s in the diamond valley for next season.
many will try and hide any suspensions as they will be changing leagues and can claim they are registering for the first time.
we need their names listed here for future reference.

i play for ivanhoe and i played 2day and was hit. i just want to say that bundoora should be kicked out of the league and also that their coach meet a harsh penelty for telling his players to go hit ours. not just the coach but also the players need to be put in there place by the league, theve done it all season and got away with it, this time hopefully they will cop it hard.

we (ivanhoe) had to jog off the ground with the scum bundoora players following us tryiing to knock our blocks off. once in the roooms we were told to stay cool and wait. the police arived and the bundoora team was ushered into their rooms...

and as our song goes 'whenever theres a final on, ivanohoe is there' :thumbsu:

pozzo said:
yeah, absolute c ockheads those bundoora players. i played colts for macleod this year and one of them actually quoted "we knock out at least 3 players a game, this one is just an exception." faags. not that he actually pronounced his words properly.

tribunal tomorrow night, special hearing due to the serverity of the case, will be attending as an "observer"... should be interesting to see what happens...

hot tip, yarra tribunal board member was present at the game, yarra official knocked to the ground and then kicked, umpires escorted off the ground, bundoora parents involved in physical assualts on parents, 2:1 odds bundoora will be pleading the DVFL for acceptance into the league next year!

BlindedByTheLight said:
was always on the cards considering from where they have recruited their players. and most will now move on to Bundoora under 19s in the diamond valley for next season.
many will try and hide any suspensions as they will be changing leagues and can claim they are registering for the first time.
we need their names listed here for future reference.

suspensions carry on into seniors these days... there is no hiding these days no matter what league you play in. Every one is registered under the umbrella of football victoria and this is the main administration for all the leagues.

I'm not holding my breath but i have to agree, sadly, that these gutless pr!cks will get away with this shocking cr@p and play in round one next year.

but what happens to this years under 15's that are coming into colts (bundoora) next year?? and the bottom age players in the bundoora team at the moment? what happens to them next year.. woudl they have a team...

FootyBrain06! said:
but what happens to this years under 15's that are coming into colts (bundoora) next year?? and the bottom age players in the bundoora team at the moment? what happens to them next year.. woudl they have a team...

the club searches for a new league to play in, based on them being expelled from the league (after that kind of incident one would think they should).

The DVFL will accept them, their seniors play there and based on the DVFL's poor record when it comes to spectator brawls, one would say reputation of harbouring these types of clubs, they will be allowed to play in this league. The catch is they will no doubtedly have some sort of sanction, maybe a $1500 bond which means if they muck up they lose the money and get kicked out of there etc.

Speaking to one of the goal umpires today he confirmed that their under 15's coming through are of a similar "breed" and incidents like this involving bundoora are bound to occur again.

chelsworthgale said:

what ever you reckon mate start bu.ll**** rumours and over exagerate hope it makes you happy

mattyr said:
MATE OBVIOSLY YOU ARE ONE OF THE MANY IVANHOE SUPPORTERS THAT WERE TAUNTING THE BUNDOORA PLAYERS ALL DAY LONG CALLING THEM SCUMBAGS AND SO ON.... WHEN FIRST OF ALL THE PLAYERS WERNT THROWING PUNCHES ALL DAY LONG THERES NOTHING WRONG WITH GOING HARD AT THE FOOTY.... YOU CALL BUNDOORA A DISGRACE WHAT ABOUT THEIR TRAINER AND RUNNER TAUNTING CALLING PLAYERS UGLY AND THROWING PUNCHES BEFORE THE MAIN SCUFFLE OCCURD ...YES IT DID DO OVERBOARD BUT BEFORE YOU COME ON A NATIONAL WEBSITE AND START TALKING SH.IT GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT NO MUM WAS HIT I CANT BELIEVE YOU SAID THAT I WAS THERE I WASNT PLAYING BUT NO MUM WAS HIT LET ME GET THE CLEAR.....NOR DID I SEE NO OFFICIAL GET ATTACKED GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT MATE AND STOP MESSING UP MY CLUB BECAUSE NOT ALL OF US ARE THUGS LIKE YOUR SAYING

facts are spot in... infact the lady punched and thrown to the ground was the ivanhoe rep to the league... using video footage shot by the year 12 ivanhoe students working on their school assignment im sorry to say but your pathetic coach and those players who did instigate that poor excuse of "machoism" will cost your side terribly!... in fact it was a bundoora dad who actually helped the lady up after pushing the players aside screaming "thats a lady you id!ot!"...

The yarra official was hit on the boundry line near the exit gates as the bundoora players chased the ivanhoe players off the ground to continue their insane antics!

sorry your arrogance got the better of you champ but i suggest you put your club pride aside and assess the facts before you shoot your mouth off!

firstly i want to say that you wernt on the ground and i was and i can say that the ivanhoe runner/ trainer didnt do anything like that. its was him who was being pushed around and beeing called 'g.a.y' when he hadnt done anything wrong. their were punches being thrown all game from the bundoora team behind the ball, most of them cheap shots when ivanhoe boys didnt no it was coming. i also did see the mother hit wen my team was jogging off the ground after being instructed to do so by our coach.

chelsworthgale said:
facts are spot in... infact the lady punched and thrown to the ground was the ivanhoe rep to the league... using video footage shot by the year 12 ivanhoe students working on their school assignment im sorry to say but your pathetic coach and those players who did instigate that poor excuse of "machoism" will cost your side terribly!... in fact it was a bundoora dad who actually helped the lady up after pushing the players aside screaming "thats a lady you id!ot!"...

The yarra official was hit on the boundry line near the exit gates as the bundoora players chased the ivanhoe players off the ground to continue their insane antics!

sorry your arrogance got the better of you champ but i suggest you put your club pride aside and assess the facts before you shoot your mouth off!

you loser now ur saying punched first u said thrown to the ground and kicked and now punched keep talking sh.it ahahahah .... i hope ur happy

mattyr said:
too many of u ivanhoe sukaz have access to computers ... and no i wasnt playing in the team.... rich bastards

mate, it aint hard to go to a library n get on a computer.. so i dont think ur right with ur 'rich bastards' call.. and mate atleast 3 qrtz of Australia have atleast a computer in their house and they aint all rich so there u go!!

starting fights on the footy field is low but starting one on a forum is just funny!

FootyBrain06! said:
mate, it aint hard to go to a library n get on a computer.. so i dont think ur right with ur 'rich bastards' call.. and mate atleast 3 qrtz of Australia have atleast a computer in their house and they aint all rich so there u go!!

starting fights on the footy field is low but starting one on a forum is just funny!

so is starting bull**** rumours

mattyr said:
so is starting bull**** rumours

Your off your head mate... How long till your in jail? You and ya mates are nothing more than dirtbags. You would wanna have ya fingers up some pretty important people to get out of this one.

mate im not saying anything that is false. i was on the ground and im just putting down what i saw and wat happened, none that is false.

mattyr said:
too many of u ivanhoe sukaz have access to computers ... and no i wasnt playing in the team.... rich bastards

are you a complete moron? mate what are typing on to post this ridiculous comment? Last time I checked you needed access to the internet to post on Big Footy and that comes from a computer!...

"Rich Bastards"... so now your generalising a portion of the community? Are we to assume everyone from Bundoora is a "struggling aussie batler" your kidding yourself... time to think before you comment!

mattyr said:
you loser now ur saying punched first u said thrown to the ground and kicked and now punched keep talking sh.it ahahahah .... i hope ur happy

And as for this absolute tripe...

Yes I am estatic... that potentially half a dozen of your players have been cited and will summoned to appear at the tribunal... as for the poor lady who was "struck and thrown" to the ground, it was in one motion... she was then kicked while on the ground...

Now if you need confirmation I'm quite willing to send you the graphic footage... you can then explain to the kids "this is how you should treat a lady", because by the sounds of things you are treating this type of abuse as exceptable in the community! Think you'll find with an attitude like that you'll end up where Rojer_Ramjet suggests