- Sep 18, 2006
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
Cats or Pies for the flag it looks like. Who do we hate more?
Not fans of either but they are a rung below Hawthorn and Carlton.Cats or Pies for the flag it looks like. Who do we hate more?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Cats or Pies for the flag it looks like. Who do we hate more?
Not fans of either but they are a rung below Hawthorn and Carlton.Cats or Pies for the flag it looks like. Who do we hate more?
Anyone probably 50+ would be Collingwood. Historic rivalry.Cats or Pies for the flag it looks like. Who do we hate more?
Anyone probably 50+ would be Collingwood. Historic rivalry.
Personally I hate Carlton but it's not a rivalry it's they are just scum.
Reckon you'd find a dozen different answers here
Yes, bombers are a well deserved side to loath too. To further your AFL education do some googling of Adrian Dodoro.I think my ranking goes:
1- cats
2- hawks
3- pies
4- bombers
Can’t imagine we have any baseball fans here but I am visiting family in Williamsport PA. It’s the home of the Little League World Series. A team frown the Gold Coast made it here in 2018 and I purchased this Australia hat that I will watch our victory with tonight and send to my good mate CWaffles afterwards.
Go Dees.
You on the Belgian Moon?
In tribute of this round, should do some googling of michael long being an absolute thug in the 2000 GFYes, bombers are a well deserved side to loath too. To further your AFL education do some googling of Adrian Dodoro.
You on the Belgian Moon?
Holy crap, i just saw this, that is awesome.Can’t imagine we have any baseball fans here but I am visiting family in Williamsport PA. It’s the home of the Little League World Series. A team frown the Gold Coast made it here in 2018 and I purchased this Australia hat that I will watch our victory with tonight and send to my good mate CWaffles afterwards.
Go Dees.
I’ve been watching the Freo v Lions game since the first few minutes, I’ve heard Derm mention him not doing enough more than I’ve actually seen him involved in play ... would have been the difference today tho wouldn’t you say Topkent
Nope, just become a very average player ... would probably slot right back in to our side to be fairDid Hogan get injured during the game?
to busy looking for the joe the goose, needs to extract a digit and work on his lead up and kicking game.Nope, just become a very average player ... would probably slot right back in to our side to be fair
Hogan kicked 20 in 4 games vs the Lions for us, currently has had 5 handballs.
Seems I'm getting more joy out of Hogans shitness than Melbournes season lol.I’ve been watching the Freo v Lions game since the first few minutes, I’ve heard Derm mention him not doing enough more than I’ve actually seen him involved in play ... would have been the difference today tho wouldn’t you say Topkent
IMVHO he thought his problems were in Melbourne when they’re actually in his head.Did Hogan get injured during the game?
Finished with 8 handballs, 1 mark and 2 tackles. Harris Andrews had 15 possies and 10 marks. All the Hogan / TMac / blah blah guff aside, that is an absolute pantsing.
Holy crap, i just saw this, that is awesome.
I just hope the GC team performed better than we did today!
I'll get more joy out of it when it's not a lose-lose trade.Seems I'm getting more joy out of Hogans shitness than Melbournes season lol.
He's been like that for the last few years. He has never been as a good a player as he was in his first season when he was crashing packs and had consistent second and third efforts for the footy. Since then, he's very much in work smarter, not harder mode, he doesn't lead, he doesn't jump for pack marks, and nothing by way of follow up efforts. He always wants the ball put on his head because, if he his defender stays behind him, he'll engage and try to win a free kick, and if the defender goes in front, he'll try to work him under the ball and run into an open goal ... smarter, not harder.to busy looking for the joe the goose, needs to extract a digit and work on his lead up and kicking game.