When did essendon turn into a pack of girls ?

Reports

Brown (Hawthorn) for wrestling Rioli in the third quarter, Brown (Hawthorn) for striking Winderlich in the third quarter, Barker (Hawthorn) for striking McPhee in the first quarter.

:D:D:D:D:D

in in the end hawthorn everyones laughing at you and how your weak **** players can only resort to cheap shots to stop a superior team .

Go the MIGHTY BOMBERS !

Originally posted by Gadget_31
Reports

Brown (Hawthorn) for wrestling Rioli in the third quarter, Brown (Hawthorn) for striking Winderlich in the third quarter, Barker (Hawthorn) for striking McPhee in the first quarter.

:D:D:D:D:D

in in the end hawthorn everyones laughing at you and how your weak **** players can only resort to cheap shots to stop a superior team .

Go the MIGHTY BOMBERS !

Brown was reported by EVERY field umpire for that hit on winda. He's gone for a long time.

Originally posted by Cooldude
I guess the Hawks have to pretend they win SOMETHING, coz it'd be a long, long time before they win something, and that something is the spoon... :D

This post doesn't make any sense. Do us all a favour and don't post anymore

Originally posted by Jarryd Dons Fan
No you wan**r, I'm just someone who makes sure that their team wins you dic**ead.

How do you make sure your team wins :confused: Did you play today :p Like most tough guy Bummers you probably ran for blankie when Hawthorn fists started flying.

So real who's the w*nker

Originally posted by Hawk_2004
How do you make sure your team wins :confused: Did you play today :p Like most tough guy Bummers you probably ran for blankie when Hawthorn fists started flying.

So real who's the w*nker

Once again, look at the scoreboard.

ESSENDON 6.4 10.5 19.8 24.10.154
HAWTHORN 2.2 5.3 7.6 12.8.80
Result: Essendon won by 74 points.
Venue: MCG Crowd: 42,682

There are mate, now take a long hard read.

Originally posted by Jarryd Dons Fan
ESSENDON 6.4 10.5 19.8 24.10.154
HAWTHORN 2.2 5.3 7.6 12.8.80
Result: Essendon won by 74 points.
Venue: MCG Crowd: 42,682

There are mate, now take a long hard read.

Answer my previous question.

never have i seen a team so worried about where the essendon players were than the hawk players i saw today. Really intimidated by Essendon which has and will be a worry for Hawthorn in years to come.

Originally posted by dave_27
never have i seen a team so worried about where the essendon players were than the hawk players i saw today. Really intimidated by Essendon which has and will be a worry for Hawthorn in years to come.

The Dawks were dumb as today.

But - as for Essendon "intimidating" sides - oh, puhleeeese.

ROFLMAO

They tried to bash the Aints this year and got royally hammered. They never saw which way the Ainters went!

They have tried to be tough against the Brians for the past cuppla years since they were smashed by the Brians in 2001.

Now THAT is REALLY funny stuff.

The Bumblers huff and puff and the Brians just belt 'em up on the park and flog 'em on the scoreboard wifout even really raising a sweat these days.

Oh - "Who's afraid of the big bad wolf, big bad wolf"

Hahahahaha - well, we know Snoreforn are, but, as fer anybody else, I doubt it, I really doubt it, these days.

A bit of a joke these "tuff" Bumblers, really.

Hawkers - shockin' stuff. And not much of it particularly manly, either. Give the Bumblers a bitta cred today, at least.

Have to agree with Superstar here. Hawthorn culitivated one theory I have about them (they are rubbish) but quashed another.

The Bombers were not keen on the fisticuffs, and the ones that were found themselves getting sat on their arse.

Justin Murphy should stick to getting outside footy and pooing his pants when the heat is on. Bout the only half decent thing Beumont has done.

But, when your supporters are over the moon 'cos their side actually looked like they cared for once, your in bad shape.

Originally posted by NorthBhoy
Have to agree with Superstar here. Hawthorn culitivated one theory I have about them (they are rubbish) but quashed another.

The Bombers were not keen on the fisticuffs, and the ones that were found themselves getting sat on their arse.

Justin Murphy should stick to getting outside footy and pooing his pants when the heat is on. Bout the only half decent thing Beumont has done.

But, when your supporters are over the moon 'cos their side actually looked like they cared for once, your in bad shape.

Too true - Just hoping this is the start of the long way back up

Essendon when it comes to intimidation and pressure are no match for the Bad News Bears (sorry Lions)
Blokes like the Scott Boys, Leppitsch and Mal Michael would make make some of those Bomber pansies soil their shorts.
I'm glad to see that Mcphee prick bleed a bit today.
Good player granted, but he annoys the living crap out of me.

Originally posted by bogan_blue
Essendon when it comes to intimidation and pressure are no match for the Bad News Bears (sorry Lions)
Blokes like the Scott Boys, Leppitsch and Mal Michael would make make some of those Bomber pansies soil their shorts.
I'm glad to see that Mcphee prick bleed a bit today.
Good player granted, but he annoys the living crap out of me.

Pity none of your trades show the same 'guts' as McPhee...
14 other clubs would be spewing they missed out on getting this champion - not to mention Freo for losing him.
You should enjoy your win tonight and not worry about how Brisbane will kill us next week - because I think it will be a VERY different story on our home turf!

Originally posted by MOJOE
Pity none of your trades show the same 'guts' as McPhee...
14 other clubs would be spewing they missed out on getting this champion - not to mention Freo for losing him.
You should enjoy your win tonight and not worry about how Brisbane will kill us next week - because I think it will be a VERY different story on our home turf!

Did you Nick Steven's game today ?
He's a far more quality player then a Battler like Mcphee.
Also Dave Teague is a very gutsy player and a very good pick up.
If you call Mcphee a champion, then you really have been taking too many magic mushrooms.

Originally posted by Hawk_2004

So real who's the w*nker

Unfortunately for you Hawk_2004 a troll by any other name is still an ugly critter that can only be dangerous in a fantasy land or fairy tale which is about where Hawthorn of 2004 are at at the moment.

Originally posted by bogan_blue
Did you Nick Steven's game today ?
He's a far more quality player then a Battler like Mcphee.
Also Dave Teague is a very gutsy player and a very good pick up.
If you call Mcphee a champion, then you really have been taking too many magic mushrooms.

Did i say guts? Dont think guts and Stevens fit just yet (im not saying it wont 'cause he was a very good pick up for you).
And yes, Teague is a very good player - noticed that in 2001 when he played well for North in the 'comeback' match against us. But he is nowhere near McPhee's standards.

When did essendon turn into a pack of girls ?