Nelso
Your tears are delicious.Go away downhill skier. You weren’t here when it mattered, so we don’t need your opinion now.
Still melting 3 days later.
Your tears are delicious.Go away downhill skier. You weren’t here when it mattered, so we don’t need your opinion now.
Go away downhill skier. You weren’t here when it mattered, so we don’t need your opinion now.
Still a bit salty champ!Go away downhill skier. You weren’t here when it mattered, so we don’t need your opinion now.
The look on Ratkins face is hilarious isn't it DrakescoffeecakeStill a bit salty champ!
Why are you still melting gutless shit truck?Why aren’t all my ignored list in China ????
Let me guess
Weddings ....
Frontrunning filth
Giving him 3 more years is going to be a disaster.
Killing the club
He has destroyed whatever positive reputation we gained since 2012.
Only Ken would recruit Dixon and then deploy him as a decoy for SPray and Neade.
Get the big old broom and sweep out that entire bloody box.
How half this board wanted Bassett to take over is just mind boggling.
Don't let a heroic last-gasp goal confuse you. Hinkley is still a terrible coach.
Even then limp over the line against half Adelaide team.
Port flogs say more about this than I ever could
Way to go frontrunning ferals
View attachment 497546
Port flogs say more about this than I ever could
Way to go frontrunning ferals
View attachment 497546
Literally the most disgraceful player management I've seen in the AFL in a very long time. The last time I can remember this many blokes with these types of injuries was when Western Bulldogs players were slinging hamstrings every week for 20+ weeks.
I'm beating a dead horse around here but Haas was gifted this role courtesy of our disgrace of a GM. Whats worse is that I know of at least 5 S&C / HP coaches who were "interviewed" for the role - all of whom would've been worlds apart from this joke of a S&C coach.
I'm expecting a couple more serious injuries to happen before mid season as well. Burton can sprout about how they are forced to manipulate their training methods etc, reality is they actually don't know what the **** they're doing. Fact.
We can all laugh at Token Game Roo giving his best mate Birdbrain the job and then bringing Matt Hass with himIf you want some interesting reading your "Our fitness department highly questionable" thread is a pretty good start...
We can all laugh at Token Game Roo giving his best mate Birdbrain the job and then bringing Matt Hass with him
Don't ever change the boys club at West Lakes
Your tears are delicious. Still melting 3 days later.
Still a bit salty champ!
Great game ,a real classic.
And the media “experts” say the game is dead?
Lmaooooo
Get over it sookNot at all, I've accepted it.
I just don't like downhill skiers who are too gutless to show their face before the game coming in here full of puff after the event.
Not that Im surprised.
Get over it sook
Like your chip
Just call me Sandy
Newsflash - Port fans unwilling to accept mediocrity.
You deserve Tex as your captain.
There is some really good material in that thread.
I was only sparsely in a couple of threads and busy with more important things in life. Big Deal.
Life seems to have changed for you. All of a sudden posting numbers through the roof..
And yet even with this you beat us by a kick at your home game with your best 22 ( and yes I know Broadbent and Hartlett were out - I repeat , best 22)If you want some interesting reading your "Our fitness department highly questionable" thread is a pretty good start...