HoneyBadger35
They're not going to pick him, Mitch.
- Aug 11, 2011
- AFL Club
- West Coast
very interesting itll be less than 18 hours turn around from soccer to afl.View attachment 1920781
Interesting timing, we host St Kilda the following afternoon.
They’ll have fun converting the ground in time.
March 16 we play Perth in the WAFL preseason at Mineral Resources.Any WAFL preseason games this weekend or next week for WCE?
See there are 4 matches on website schedule for this weekend, Peel playing. No match for WCE or East Freo?
Any WAFL preseason games this weekend or next week for WCE?
See there are 4 matches on website schedule for this weekend, Peel playing. No match for WCE or East Freo?
Any WAFL preseason games this weekend or next week for WCE?
Eagles and East Freo played last Friday.
Get off it mate, since Optus
We've travelled to QLD twice in the same season several times
Not ideal, but you can avoid it
I don’t know if twice since 2012 (excluding 2020 hubs) is several times
Cheers, did any of the AFL squad play?We brought the game forward so all players had this weekend without a game
Cheers, did any of the AFL squad play?
I still can’t believe the wooden spooner and the premier are the only 2 teams that start the year playing finalist from the year before in their first 4 games. And the only team to only play at home once in their first four games.
You’d hope we made a song and dance about it behind closed doors. Don’t reckon any other spooner would’ve ever copped that.
Least $$ coming our way, no extra home game like SA teams, no home GF and favourable F/S concessions (Vic teams) and no help with NGAs (Qld/NSW).
Hardly seems fair but don’t do it publicly like the AFLW coach did. Didn’t work out well for him.
Those double-ups look ok to me.Its an absolutely brutal first month of footy coming up. Aslo we play GCS twice who are on the improve St Kilda who made finals Freo who should make finals leaving only the Bombers who knows how they will go and Norf. Not the easiest draw for the wooden spooners. We should end up with pick 1 or 2.
Nothing wrong with them just dont think we will win many. Probably Richmond and hawks would be easyer but who knows how Richmond will go with Lynch back.Those double-ups look ok to me.
Which clubs would you be happy to play twice?
Hopefully we beat Richmond in round 5 at home otherwise I cant see a win before the bye. The Owen jokes will be non stop.
After the bye we should win one of the North or Hawks games at home, and potentially another one or two depending on our form.
That's what happens when your team sucks. North and Bulldogs copped it for years, now it's our turn.Fek me,
The round 10 match against melbourne starts at 4.10PM on a sunday.
thats a bloody joke.
pretty sure we had late Sunday games in our prime years
Sunday arvo subi games were our flat track ones
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app