Roast Vent Here

I think an update would have been fine, the a cross back with any developments.
God , it just went on and on
Can’t imagine what it will be like when she actually passes
Will go on for weeks.

Never been a fan of royalty, no one should be given so much privilege.

God , it just went on and on
Can’t imagine what it will be like when she actually passes
Will go on for weeks.

Never been a fan of royalty, no one should be given so much privilege.

I wonder what she has done in life to help others with her bottomless money pit

Came home from footy training to watch The Front Bar, watch 2 minutes they switch to a running commentary on the Queens health. With all due respect I understand the importance of her standing in the world & it is very sad, but then my nanna died at 95 & there was no tv coverage. Secondly couldn’t they put it on 7mate?
I know it's the vent thread, but I think the passing (or what looks like imminent passing) of our head of state is a tad more important than a football commentary program.

A 95 year old woman dying shouldn’t be news, let alone a 24 hour special bulletin wheeling in every expert & commentator to have their say. She’s British, time to move on old chaps.

Nope. With all due respect, it’s not the fact she may or may not die, it’s the fact that it could have been done with half hour 5 minute updates, or put it on one of the secondary channel 7 options for those who care enough to watch circle work.

Brandon ******* Walker. Hasn't done one good thing so far, f*ck off son. You ain't ******* serious.
Vent thread so I won't derail too much other than to say I thought he showed immense ticker to find his way back after half time to being not a complete liability. Nothing went right and the harder he fought, the worse he sunk. He somehow managed to keep fighting on and pull himself out a little.

His first half he may as well have been in a Pies guernsey though...

What a ****ing shit show that was. Pathetic effort to send Mundy off with. This club perennially builds you up just to take a giant steaming dump all over your dreams. ****ing umpiring was shit as well. Holding the ball for a ****ing bump? You yellow dog shit maggot campaigners should all be eviscerated.

What a ******* s*t show that was. Pathetic effort to send Mundy off with. This club perennially builds you up just to take a giant steaming dump all over your dreams. ****** umpiring was s*t as well. Holding the ball for a ****** bump? You yellow dog s**t maggot campaigners should all be eviscerated.
Nice melt.

I'm pleased with our achievements this season and will miss watching the football each weekend. I only wish we now had the women's season to anticipate and watch with close attention. Sadly, our AFLW side went from world-beaters, to a steaming pile, in the space of two seasons!

Probably would've contributed the same amount of goals. 20 points flatters us hugely. Should've been a 50+ win if they kicked straight. Tabs wasn't gonna be the difference.

But Logue can f*** off too. Useless.

Tabs wouldn't have been the difference but he is good for a target up the line.

But Logue can f*** off too. Useless.
On that, we can agree.

Flog doesn't wanna sign a 500k contract (clearly overs) and then dishes that performance up? Catch ya later campaigner.

Glad this overrated campaigner and his f*ckwit manager will be out of our footy club very soon.

Tabs wouldn't have been the difference but he is good for a target up the line.
Mate we got spanked in the midfield, ball movement was atrocious. Part of that was our players but there's also blame on the coach. We got outcoached tonight big time.

Roast Vent Here