US Election

Is this the best thread ever and the other poxy international thread should be closed

• Yes because I’m a winner

• No because I’m a loser

Results are only viewable after voting.

Good point here. Seems like Joe covering his own arse in the same deal.

"Truly incredible that Joe Biden pardoned Hunter starting in 2014 — the year he was appointed a board member of Burisma."

What I love about this pardon is footy4ever finally receiving the decade-old breaking newsflash about who and what Trump’s enemies are lmao

Bit slow on the uptake is the old boomer.

Biden pardons his son.

That presidents can pardon themselves and family and remain above the law is reprehensible.

USA, you are ****ed. Truly ****ed.

Laws for the rich and laws for the ordinary people.

Thought he said he was not going to offer a pardon for Hunter? strange that

But it now opens up a new avenue that the Judicial committee will only be too welcoming to use no doubt

Wow, imagine a President lying, wow.
I mean, how dare he.
By the way…why does that concern you so much when every second word of of your very own cult leader’s mouth is a lie?
You’ll find a way in your little echo chamber lol, won’t you. Totally out of touch with reality.

:rolleyes:
Are you serious?

Accusing others of being out of touch with reality, fair dinkum I've heard it all now.

Learn how to read. I said a lot of people including very powerful people.

I don’t know if the assassination attempts were owing to lone TDS nutjobs (you should be familiar with those) or something more coordinated.

If they were indeed lone nutjobs, it should speak volumes to you that bad actors propagandized those people to the point they thought it was necessary to murder Donald Trump.

Those same bad actors also spent the last eight years spawning and propagandizing TDS nutjobs everywhere. In the establishment media. In social media. In corporate America. In the Biden Administration. In the justice system. In the three-letter agencies. In Kamala’s $1.5 BILLION failed campaign.

If not for Elon Musk, Trump would still be banned and silenced from every major social media platform.

But the one thing, in fact the only thing, Trump had on his side was the will of the people.

And that is the thing that rankles so bad with you propagandized flogs over there. It is the thing you are the most filthy about.

Because all the bad actors pulling those levers told you over and over that Trump was “a threat to democracy”, but it turns out he’s the ultimate and quintessential symbol of democracy.

I assume you can see the irony in Trump complaining about the other side propagandising people into violence, and you’re just having a lend with this.

In case your memory needs jogging here are 40 quotes to get you started.

She’s (Liz Cheney) a radical war hawk. Let’s put her with a rifle standing there with nine barrels shooting at her, okay? Let’s see how she feels about it ... when the guns are trained on her face.”

“I would bring back waterboarding. And I’d bring back a hell of a lot worse than waterboarding.”

“Can’t you just shoot them (Trump protesters)? Just shoot them in the legs or something?”

“If you had one really violent day … one rough hour—and I mean real rough—the word will get out, and it will end immediately.”

“We’ll stand up to crazy Nancy Pelosi, who ruined San Francisco — how’s her husband doing, anybody know? And she's against building a wall [on] our border even though she has a wall around her house, which obviously didn't do a very good job.”
(Pelosi’s skull was fractured by a far right conspiracy theorist with a hammer)

Sound familiar.

Globalist f**ks are all the same..once they are in power, the do anything - ANYTHING to keep it. Ireland is in huge trouble now as its another 4 years of the same - flood the country and countryside with military aged men from the Middle East and Africa, suppress and divide the locals and create a 2 tiered society...horrific stuff and Ireland being small will be swamped beyond repair in a very short period of time.

As long as the Epstein and Diddy lists are released, couldn't care less about anything else.

Unfortunately they will never be released. Not the full lists anyway. So whats the point when the only motivation of releasing it is political. Epsteins list has been around for years and never seen the light of day. Too many powerful people from all sides of politics are on the lists. Its that simple and I dare say both parties have a copy of it.

Plus whats the point, republicans and sections of the media will merely write it off as fake news if any names are on it that they dont like. And we both know one name will appear probably more than most on both and as a regular frequent flyer too. Its like the panama papers, both sides of politics were affected same with some of the richest people on the planet and the list disappeared.

Just the reality.

Unfortunately they will never be released. Not the full lists anyway. So whats the point when the only motivation of releasing it is political. Epsteins list has been around for years and never seen the light of day. Too many powerful people from all sides of politics are on the lists. Its that simple and I dare say both parties have a copy of it.

Plus whats the point, republicans and sections of the media will merely write it off as fake news if any names are on it that they dont like. And we both know one name will appear probably more than most on both and as a regular frequent flyer too. Its like the panama papers, both sides of politics were affected same with some of the richest people on the planet and the list disappeared.

Just the reality.
Keep up your 0% always incorrect record. I know you can do it.:thumbsu:

Dan Goldman - held up like a shining light on the TDS thread over the years...man did he look completely discredited and shell shocked here. I keep telling ya - ANYTHING the usual suspects say on the TDS thread, anyone they hold up as a beacon of truth...believe the exact opposite and you can't go wrong :thumbsu: :thumbsu: ✌️

Dan Goldman has an accuracy rate on facts worse than Mr 0% adelaidecrows ;)

US Election