In all seriousness good luck to the people who love this news, I'm into music so I know what this would be like (for me a full Sepultura reunion would be v significant). But yeah they never did anything for me and I do listen to softer stuff.
Weddings are good fun if they're not selfishly held overseas costing you thousands plus using leave to attend. Never been to a bad wedding tbhWeddings, birthday parties, baby showers, house warmings.
Geez I hate gatherings lol
There's a thin line between an awesome bucks night and downright distasteful.Buck's parties can be a bit awkward. I went to an old friend's bucks and was standing next to his dad who I'd known since I was in primary school while a woman inserted a selection from the Woolies fruit and veg isle into herself.
I wouldn't attend an overseas wedding...simply put I don't have the finances for that shit. Unless it's a rich family fortune then take your selfish shit elsewhere.Weddings are good fun if they're not selfishly held overseas costing you thousands plus using leave to attend. Never been to a bad wedding tbh
Baby showers where the guys are invited can get in the bin. Leave us out of it
I've done 2 overseas. Brothers did theirs in NZ so much of her family couldn't afford to attend (yeah great guys but we're obligated still)I wouldn't attend an overseas wedding...simply put I don't have the finances for that shit. Unless it's a rich family fortune then take your selfish shit elsewhere.
Trade week.
Like, I care about the outcomes, sure. But following it for two weeks, listening to the media try to fill it with a whole lot of bullshit content, people on BF getting all sooky at each other over what a fair trade is, speculation on trades that will never happen, and so on.
Just tell me what happens at the end of it all.
I'm hearing you big time. I give a shit about the draft for once, last year we didn't get a pick till the third i reckon
Richmond picking plenty of new tiger cubs this year.. .
Don't speak to soon.Gotta tell ya it's awesome being able to talk footy on here, I've been banned from the main board for a long time!