The two hardest tips this week

Collingwood, because Adelaide are playing rubbish footy, and Collingwood aren't.

Richmond, because they're a better team than West Coast. But considering where it is.. I don't know. I'll go with Richmond.

id tip collingwood over the crows only because its at the G, these two sides generally have close ones.

if it was at the dome i wouldnt have a clue who to tip.

richmond have more on the line, actually so do the eagles. getting the highest draft pick they can. tiges over eagles

Adelaide because Collingwood are due to change their mind about whether they're an awesome team or an average team. After a couple of wins, people forget that a completely different Collingwood sometimes turns up.

West Coast will win, and everyone will say that Richo is Richmond (largely true, not that there's anything wrong with that, the man is a star)

Carlton v Saints is harder than Pies v Crows, I would have thought. Even money game. Collingwood is strong favorite.

I reckon the dons and lions is as hard? The dons have won 3 in a row and are finding their pre-season form and the lions are at the ground they love to hate yet for some reason everyone's tipping us? I'd have a lazy 50 on the bombers in an upset here.

West Coast > Richmond.

Richmond will be still shaken from the Polak incident(specially the 2 blokes that saw it) and their only superstar Richardson is out. I'm guessing training hasn't been usual and few of the boys minds would be thinking of their mate in hospital. Plus - Braun's last game for West Coast.

Magpies confidence will be up, and Crow's will be down after the Geelong belting. Pies by 42.

If we had Richo this week, I would say def Tigers. Still reckon it will be a close one, and the Eagles will fire up for Braun. Or will the Tigers fire up for Polak?? ####ed if I know. Draw.

I think tonights game is the toughest though, along with Port v Roos. Genuine 50/50 matches. I am winning a large tipping comp, but this week may see my demise.

little help on Port v North!??

already changed my tip about 3 times :o

LOL - so have I!

I reckon the Kangas will be out to prove themselves after the Saints game, and also Laidley putting the boys on notice, and the Shagga suspension. Roos in a tight one.

West Coast > Richmond.

Richmond will be still shaken from the Polak incident(specially the 2 blokes that saw it) and their only superstar Richardson is out. I'm guessing training hasn't been usual and few of the boys minds would be thinking of their mate in hospital. Plus - Braun's last game for West Coast.

But if Kerr is out, then the Richmond midfield >> WCE's...

(who would have ever thought that this was possible......)

I'm still not sure on a few this weekend...

collingwood, just a far better side and will win by around 50 points i would imagine
eagles, well richmond have no richo and also they didn't include Rance for his first game to be in front of his home crowd, which i think is ridiculous because he can play as a key position player in the absence of richo and polak

WC Just. Will be interesting to see how the Tigers react to the Polak thing, and adjusting to no Richo.

Pies. Just because its at the G and we are playing okay again.

Saints/Blues. Toughest by far, leaning towards saints, well just because.

Roos should win. Port are rubbish, and the Kangas are playing for September.