Backfire The Gold Coast Suns recently unveiled the worst looking guernsey in the AFL. Essington: “Hold my beer”

Which guernsey is worse?

• Gold Coast

Votes: 0 0.0%

That sounds all a bit far fetched. Where did you get all that information from?
I found out his real name and googled it, he use have a bio at a site with photo's of himself with his black dog who had a bucket over it's head and I posted here until he sooked to the admins and they took them down.

I found out his real name and googled it, he use have a bio at a site and had photo's of himself with his black dog who had a bucket over it's head and I posted here until he sooked to the admins and they took them down.
Dunno why but I'm laughing my ass off here right now imagining all this shit happening like an episode of columbo or sherlock holmes, unraveling the true identity of some BF poster. ****ing help. 😂 😂 😂

had photo's of himself with his black dog who had a bucket over it's head
I cannot take it anymore. This shit is absolute gold. I'm laughing so hard I'm crying.

Dunno why but I'm laughing my ass off here right now imagining all this shit happening like an episode of columbo or sherlock holmes, unraveling the true identity of some BF poster. ****ing help. 😂 😂 😂 😂
I'm telling the truth, It was years ago I tracked him down with his email address. I can't remember how I found it but it's all correct. He worked in admin for 3 cricket clubs and he posted all his info on some site then he took it down within in minutes after I told him where I found it all. I shouldn't have told him that because he's a flog always has been.

You don't understand, I haven't laughed this hard in a long time, that ****ing bucket part has me in tears. It's such an outlandish story that it has to be real. Unless of course he shares the same name as this asylum escapee. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

The dog part is true he posted the photo of it with his bio, I might have exaggerated the asylum bit but he is a utter nutcase that part is also true. 😂

It's still hard to believe this. Did your search uncover all of this legit?
I told you it was easy back in those days if you just had a proper email, all I did was Google it. Why would he get upset and sook to the admins if they weren't his pics and why would he take down his bio and pics within minutes of finding out which site he posted them at?

I told you it was easy back in those days if you just had a proper email, all I did was Google it. Why would he get upset and sook to the admins if they weren't his pics and why would he take down his bio and pics within minutes of finding out which site posted them at?
Just the sources of the whole cricket club and mental institution parts of the story.

The cricket clubs came up in the search as well, the idiot used the same email for everything but like I said I exaggerated the institution part but he is a nutjob anyhow. How does he still milk this cousin tripe for nearly 20 years and he's nearly in his late forties now? 🤦‍♂️

You're an escapee nutcase from the old defunct larundel mental hospital and you're still wearing your straight jacket

he use to work as a treasure for 3 cricket clubs and he stole money from them then they put him in a mental institution, but he escaped and he's been on the run now for 20 years?

I found out his real name and googled it

I'm telling the truth, It was years ago I tracked him down with his email address

he is a utter nutcase that part is also true. 😂

it was easy back in those days if you just had a proper email

Profile of a stalker 🤷‍♂️

I found out his real name and googled it, he use have a bio at a site with photo's of himself with his black dog who had a bucket over it's head and I posted here until he sooked to the admins and they took them down.
Was he protecting the dogs identity and couldn't afford a pixelater? Who took the photo of him posing with Dog Vader and how did they mange this without shaking harder than Michael.J.Fox while doing it

I have no idea who took the pic but I guarantee you the dog had a bucket looking thing around it's head that dogs only wear that either are aggressive or have mental issues.

Im not a vet but i reckon putting a bucket over the head of an aggressive dog would be Dr Harry's proven method

Backfire The Gold Coast Suns recently unveiled the worst looking guernsey in the AFL. Essington: “Hold my beer”