- Banned
- #3,676
TGO should fly solo - Gerrard the Nerd is the one who should go.I can't believe some people in the downfall of fox footy thread want TGO gone from 360.
Merely infidels…I can't believe some people in the downfall of fox footy thread want TGO gone from 360.
I can't believe some people in the downfall of fox footy thread want TGO gone from 360.
I reckon Ralphy is after TGO’s role on 360. That's when we'd know the end of days are here.They should be forced to watch 360 with the Nerdling and Jack Riewoldt to pay for their sins
impeccable stuff, only a brave, brave man could withstand that game.TGO and the Nerdling discuss the Saints and the abysmal 7 goal game between St Kilda v Suns …..
TGO: "Where do you sit with them?"
Gerard: "Ah, well, no, you couldn't watch that game - and that's what Netflix is for, Robbo!"
TGO: "I watched every second of that game..."
Not that further proof was ever needed but TGO reveals his focus and attention to detail whilst Gerard promotes Netflix.
The heretic reveals himself for all to see, once again thanks to TGO. Praise.
It was one of yours though ?
Is that from the time I was in advertising?It was one of yours though ?
Yes it is. One day I hope to join the shoop school mate.Is that from the time I was in advertising?
Sweet FA Advertising
Hi everyone, and a happy off-season to you. Have you ever found yourself scrolling through the SFA board and come face to face with an advertisement that's made you question your life choices? Well I don't know about you but I find myself in that position way too often for it to be a...www.bigfooty.com
A man of the people vs …TGO sat through the Saints vs Suns match. No wonder he's the TGO compared to the Nerdling who probably watched some nerdy show on Netflix.
I tuned in expecting to get greatness…instead I got drossBrothers - we have been robbed. Now that the cowards at AFL House have removed Thursday night footy from us I was expecting an extra tasty treat - an extra night of TGO slermonising. Instead what did I get? Midweek tackle - reasonable (for Fox) discussion with no emotion or shouting over each other. That's not what I'm here for. Don't make me go watch NRL 360.
Three panelists & not one of them spotted The Moon.Brothers - we have been robbed. Now that the cowards at AFL House have removed Thursday night footy from us I was expecting an extra tasty treat - an extra night of TGO slermonising. Instead what did I get? Midweek tackle - reasonable (for Fox) discussion with no emotion or shouting over each other. That's not what I'm here for. Don't make me go watch NRL 360.
True greatness tonight…his greatest sermon ever…emotional…I’m wrecked
Laura Kane’s career at the AFL is finished…TGO has called it…so it is doneHis greatest ??!! FMD !!?? I missed it. Help me Kayo, you are my only hope.
probably Shazza from HousosRobbo has Trump hands. Lucky he doesn’t have a daughter I guess
True greatness tonight…his greatest sermon ever…emotional…I’m wrecked