Game Day The Bloser Loser Owens VS Western Welfare Shit Tatts in the Simon Minton-Connell Cup @Dicklands

In which quarter will we see the blubaggers fade out?

• 1st

Votes: 1 3.8%
  • 2nd

Votes: 2 7.7%
  • 3rd

Votes: 5 19.2%
  • 4th

Votes: 14 53.8%
  • Jack Watts

Votes: 4 15.4%

The shitter Carlton gets, the more teams in obscure sports leagues Elmer claims to support.

By the final siren next week he'll declare his undying love for Traktor Chelyabinsk in the Russian ice hockey second division eastern conference
I heard he’s right into Curling now.
IMG_3176.jpeg

We will beat the family rooting inbreds, you can lock it in 100 %

But as I say, NBA playoffs is only a couple of weeks ago and the English Championship is going down the wire.

That's all that matters to me sporting wise (apart from the Red Sox too)

It's going to be a long hard year for Carlton fans, i know that, I refuse to give the rest of you campaigners the satisfaction of melting.
Unfortunately, this is still a melt—just a lukewarm one instead of your usual full-blown tantrum. Chin up, mate! There's always next year to dust off the VHS and relive '95 for the thousandth time.

Whilst we are talking about charity, maybe the supporters of the other 17 clubs on Big Footy can donate you some brain cells, cause quite frankly, you sound like one of those crackpot unhinged FB conspiracy flogs :$

images
I know you're upset right now, but remember, the underwater basket weaving season is about to start and your mob are primed for a good run.

But..... full credit for turning up

The shitter Carlton gets, the more teams in obscure sports leagues Elmer claims to support.

By the final siren next week he'll declare his undying love for Traktor Chelyabinsk in the Russian ice hockey second division eastern conference

Australia's greatest tennis player since Rod Laver is a die hard Celtic.

Also nice melt

images

I really don't want to lose Matt Kennedy

He is an anti vaxx pro bible thumping Homophobic * wit

We don't need those bigots at Carlton. We are a progressive 21st Century club that believes in science and acceptance for all !

If I truly melted (like i did in years past) I wouldn't be able to post here right now and facing a sabbatical again.

Not going to lie, I am a bit annoyed/pissed but I am now #eco enough to dilute my rage and salty bitterness lol

Carlton - Patrick Cripps - 3 Votes

Chris Judd winning a Brownlow at Carlton despute getting away with busting Matt Pavlich's Nose is something that still makes me happy all theze years later 😀

If I truly melted (like i did in years past) I wouldn't be able to post here right now and facing a sabbatical again.

Not going to lie, I am a bit annoyed/pissed but I am now #eco enough to dilute my rage and salty bitterness lol
At least you showed up after the siren Elmer. Can't say the same for most any of your other brethren :$

I never realized how much of a gem this gent was until tonight

images

And he would have gotten away with killing off Footscray too if it wasn't for Peter Gordon and those meddling Dogs fans !

Game Day The Bloser Loser Owens VS Western Welfare Shit Tatts in the Simon Minton-Connell Cup @Dicklands

Write your reply...