SFNL Division 4 2018

Who will win the 2018 SFNL Division 4 Premiership?

• Carrum Patterson Lakes

• Cerberus

• Dandenong

• Frankston Dolphins

• Lyndale

• Lyndhurst

• Moorabbin

• Sandown Cobras

Results are only viewable after voting.

Ya won 15 in DIV 4 , slop footy , hardly moving forward ? Who ever wins the flag and goes up is moving forward. Carb bro enough is enough
It is what it is mate . Whatever the division and that's out of my control . Yeah agree if you don't win the big one it's looked at as probably a negative but it sits ok with me and so does the teams efforts . Slop footy you could argue some games this year would of stood up in the div 3 comp most definately . So where are you playing again you still haven't managed to say who you are or where you play at and Seniors I take it with you being a jet and bagging div 4 ? You've said I need experience any sort of experience and bagged me so state where your at and what you did this year . Cheers bro

You’ve lost it caino
Lost what ? There's nothing to lose ? A final maybe but shit happens , your still not telling or stating where your at club wise and who your club is . I've answered your shit talk as me straight up . Let's asses your season bud . You still got any eggs brother ? I just ran out .
Thanks bro

Lost what ? There's nothing to lose ? A final maybe but shit happens , your still not telling or stating where your at club wise and who your club is . I've answered your shit talk as me straight up . Let's asses your season bud . You still got any eggs brother ? I just ran out .
Thanks bro

Lost the plot, or maybe you’ve never had it :eek:
Thanks bro

You lie , I get around gums on the DIV 3 page all the time he's a good lad , a drunk but a good lad and springvale and raru love that guy ( he'll have two medals round his neck on the last day ) , I just telll it how I read it pal , i stated that CPL should have gone with experience this year which i stand by , old mate caino was a twos coach that finished 9th last year cant remember if he coached year before but 6th if he did now i believed CPL got the raw end of the stick getting chucked down to div 4 there fore thought they might have gone with a proven coach to put them back up where i think they belong , inexperience can get found out in finals , just havin an opinon thought that is wat this is all about Or is it about sparing feeling? Hahaha Don't take this crap to heart lads it just a minor thing in life

no, you resort to personal insults and name calling...... how do you expect a division 4 club to get an experienced coach at the drop of a hat? i'd never coached seniors before and got a gig at a div 2 club a few years ago. tell me how an "experienced" coach could get over the advantages seemingly handed to Cerberus?

did we ever find out what happened to luke Kirkland? and do you think the dolphins would've done much more damage with him? their form seemed to improve after he left but could also be the result of a new team gelling together.
thoughts?

Wat advantage? Given he only played 4 games but In round 15 CPL kept old mate to 2 goals, he gets off the leash in a final and suddenly it's an advantage , tighten the leash boys touch and feel its not that hard and just for the record this is the first time I've noticed you not posting about HP. I bring more to this forum than you ever will dingus , now get back to the HP ADVERTISER on DIV 3 page or ain't there much to talk about there with HP struggling??

allowing an unqualified player to play is a huge advantage. if he only played 4 games and against CPL in round 15 then one could assume he was still a little rusty. all I know of the situation is what I've read on here (posts with bias I admit). if he's played wafl he's a very handy inclusion into any division 4 side....

for the record I read across all forums and have done so since joining the league. I rarely post unless I feel it is warranted. there is some really healthy and intelligent debate at times on here yet at other times it's like recess at a primary school.....

Springy districts didn’t even see the year out...

yes this is true. I did have to hand over the role to thommo last year when I got a new job. without going too deep into my personal life I had to quit work to help out my family and once i'd done that I needed to get working again. it's not easy finding work in a specialised field in your early 40's so when I did I needed to make that the priority which unfortunately meant I could no longer coach....... ended up being a positive move for the club with thommo taking over. he's the guy who got me appointed at springy and he bleeds for the club. add to that his vfl coaching experience and he was / is the perfect fit and hopefully he leads them for many years to come.....

Pip squeak lol . And my name here is me not hiding behind anyone or anything you little flog . When you've got nuts you little bitch then we will chat of your assessment .
Your calling out people and talking shit and hiding so who's Mike Tyson ?
I only answered to your critical points and as for experience we had a ex Collingwood player and long time coach the year before . We won 4 games . You couldn't coach in a bus depot and you don't have the balls to try it arm chair critic . Again I've fairly responded to your insults and it doesn't phase me just answered to your thoughts . Only Pip squeak here is you . Quit bagging everyone and there wouldn't be any comment .
Didn’t the Ex Collingwood player walk out mid season due to player unrest. Couldn’t coach. So even experience coaches have no idea.

did we ever find out what happened to luke Kirkland? and do you think the dolphins would've done much more damage with him? their form seemed to improve after he left but could also be the result of a new team gelling together.
thoughts?
He got a mines job mate and it was too good for him not too take . Very smart player and credit where due he is damaging most definately .

Thanks bro
CPL, the committee and yourself are doing a good job pal, strong juniors,finals for seniors and reserves good crowds and packed functions. Good start to your coaching career I’m sure you will go one better next year

Since no one will do a team of the year I will do the forward line .....
hf rafferty browning bone
Ff day Kerrigan Wilson

Oh Tripod you poor soul. Mate no one putting one up as no one cares mate, its Div 4 or Sluggsville as everyone knows it. Like putting up a citizen of the year in Hampton Park or Carrum, more embarrassing for the individual than giving them recognition.

Take the time to write your best team, grab some cream, find a room and enjoy yourself.

absolutely shattered with going down day.... our boy's played their guts out.... Hamish Browning was best player on the ground by far.... not sure what the love affair is with miller but i rekon he was 3rd inline at least for Cerberus.... cheers for all the support we got from cpl on the day.... we are young just at the start of our journey with many good times to come im sure

Love this stuff, reminds me of the old days with the Narre, Doves and Cranny boys going toe to toe with each other, then drinking beers together at the GF's, all in good fun!

Still waiting for the team of the year
Maybe some slightly out of position mate but hard to get it spot on . Probably could of had some more CPL players in but being unbiased . Probably missed a few very good players also in the comp but too of my head there it is . Cheers mate

Attachments

• IMG_7944.jpg
    IMG_7944.jpg
    152.5 KB · Views: 149
absolutely shattered with going down day.... our boy's played their guts out.... Hamish Browning was best player on the ground by far.... not sure what the love affair is with miller but i rekon he was 3rd inline at least for Cerberus.... cheers for all the support we got from cpl on the day.... we are young just at the start of our journey with many good times to come im sure
Great season mate well done and bad luck congrats on making the Granny bud

CPL, the committee and yourself are doing a good job pal, strong juniors,finals for seniors and reserves good crowds and packed functions. Good start to your coaching career I’m sure you will go one better next year
Cheers mate

Mate get off here you insecure little man your embarrassing your club
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha . Buiscuit tins like you entertain a lot of people . Especially on here , thanks for the laughs over the last week brother .
Another bored pissant who couldn't get a touch at a swingers party .
You'd be a ball winner though a magnet just tough as anything , and I bet you even have your own footy card that you made at a craft market with all
Your stats of 4 under 12 games and 2 uncontested possessions .
Suitcase stop please your team mates can no longer carry you brother .
Life's good mate try smile world beater xxx