Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 7 - Baghdad Bombers v Las Vegas Bears @ Abdu Prison [MOTR]

Better still, play us an episode of Married at First Sight mate.

Channel 9 Reaction GIF by Married At First Sight Australia

The ‘topes you mean? Yeah we’ve decided they need to lose this one to throw serial_thrilla off the scent. Right Joshy? 😜

Yep, dialing in a 1-point win for the Bandits as we speak.

Hey, it’s the Bears! Are guys still hibernating?

If not, welcome to the Prison and please make yourselves comfortable. If you manage to do this, a few tips would be appreciated, our beds are not known for their ability to cause dreamless sleep.

It is party time on Friday night, set your alarms and do your homework, expecting big things from you this season.

Hey, it’s the Bears! Are guys still hibernating?

If not, welcome to the Prison and please make yourselves comfortable. If you manage to do this, a few tips would be appreciated, our beds are not known for their ability to cause dreamless sleep.

It is party time on Friday night, set your alarms and do your homework, expecting big things from you this season.
I recommend you expect small things, then there’s no way we could possibly disappoint you.

How is THIS the match of the round when there is literally a grand final rematch this week ??
So far our reigning Qooty grand finalists are giving the 2023 AFL ones a run for their money...

How is THIS the match of the round when there is literally a grand final rematch this week ??
Because both our teams are better than whichever minnow you play for rez. It’s not rocket surgery.

please make yourselves comfortable. If you manage to do this, a few tips would be appreciated

We're expected to make ourselves comfortable and give a tip?? This place is a rort.

I recommend you expect small things, then there’s no way we could possibly disappoint you.
Praise Allah

Jabba73 doesn’t quite understand the counter-productivity of over-inflating people’s tyres.

Been telling him for years but he never watches it so …. here we are.

surprised Grand Uncle Horace was the target instead of damicky

Good original thought, mate. Proud.

To be fair I could replace old Horry with half a dozen different names & my point would be as valid. The #lolWonders are a pathetic excuse for a team.

No wonder you’re already having to gate crash the match of the round on Monday night— you’re just trying to find a new club that doesn’t involve posting quotas & discussions about the best seats at the footy

Official Match Thread Season 36 Round 7 - Baghdad Bombers v Las Vegas Bears @ Abdu Prison [MOTR]