Backfire Scumbag Noah Balta falsely charged with assaulting someone on the NSW/VIC border

Wasn't from behind plus he's a big boned kid who doesn't know his own strength.
He has form on the field as a gutless sniper.
He turned himself in and pleaded guilty so you get a discount for that, plus no prior convictions.
After he knew the cops were looking for him.
I'm sure he just randomly picked on a bloke without any provocation at all
Yes, that does seem consistent with his on field dog acts. A good post, TT.
He just did what any red blooded male in Australia would do at his age after copping a mouthful of shit from a flog.

Or after waiting a bit too long at springvale_mackers ?

It's not cool to call me Hamas supporter mate, not even on this board. Don't make light of it.

Respect is a two way street. You got to stop calling flogs you don't like Trump Rimmers on this board as well (and I hate Trump as much as anyone, but some of his supporters here are pretty funny and don't bore us with their political beliefs)

I try myself to refrain from political posting on the Bay now, I think the mods had the right idea all along banning PoLiTiKal posting on the Bay, expect for that cesspool political thread

Respect is a two way street. You got to stop calling flogs you don't like Trump Rimmers on this board as well (and I hate Trump as much as anyone, but some of his supporters here are pretty funny and don't bore us with their political beliefs)

I try myself to refrain from political posting on the Bay now, I think the mods had the right idea all along banning PoLiTiKal posting on the Bay, expect for that cesspool political thread
Don't be a hypocrite

Dude trying to be sincere and give you a piece of helpful advice.

You'll enjoy your time on the Bay a lot more if you lay off the political/social justice shtick a lot (even though I agree with you on almost every issue you raise)

Don't take everything or criticism/trolling flung your way so seriously either, I did that last year and copped the FOTY award .

Fundamentally Bay 13 should all just be good natured fun and banter and shit fighting about our footy teams and other sports, should be nothing political, personal, family or any other low brow insults.

Me and Triggering Tiger have at long last finally made peace, nothing is impossible mate.

Just chill and have fun

Dude trying to be sincere and give you a piece of helpful advice.

You'll enjoy your time on the Bay a lot more if you lay off the political/social justice shtick a lot (even though I agree with you on almost every issue you raise)

Don't take everything or criticism/trolling flung your way so seriously either, I did that last year and copped the FOTY award .

Fundamentally Bay 13 should all just be good natured fun and banter and shit fighting about our footy teams and other sports, should be nothing political, personal, family or any other low brow insults.

Me and Triggering Tiger have at long last finally made peace, nothing is impossible mate.

Just chill and have fun
It's not cool to say I support Hamas and I have been clocked for much much less. It needs to be deleted.

Ok dickheads, have a look at the gaps in this page where I've deleted dumb posts.

Can you all make an effort to use more than 1 brain cell when posting, try to avoid religion, sex, gender, murder. I.e. be more clever.

It should remain as a Backfire to qualify for the David King Medal.....eventually
Nah. Jannissary was taking the piss with the fred title.

Me and @Triggering Tiger have at long last finally made peace, nothing is impossible mate.
dr-phil.gif

It never lasts. It's only a matter of time before you can't hold back rage against one of TT's abhorrent posts!

Nah. Jannissary was taking the piss with the fred title.
someone gets it!! tuggers players could behead someone and film it, and their fans would still think they’re innocent

There's a certain irony of Balta only hitting targets during the off season.
Are we sure of that? He may have missed the guy he was actually targeting and got the one next to him