What do our afl players watch now next week?
Dammit
Dammit
What do our afl players watch now next week?
Dammit
Clear ball
Bounced as ellis had him
get some tissues mate, your tears are leaking thru to my wifi connection and sparking up my computer.Naish is shit. His ceiling is Cellis.
He wasn't 'that' bad, but he was our worst.Don’t think Short was that bad. I think there were some nerves early on, but understand as his first final.
Don’t think he has been as good with Houli back in, but you would expect that.
Jayden has had plenty of bad games, it's just his softness, panicking under pressure and lack of accountability are amplified when the stakes are raised. He was lucky not to cough up three goals in the first quarter alone. His lauded kicking goes to shit the moment there is a hint of pressure.One bad game for Jayden. I'd back him in.
Not sure we can carry Broad if he is only going to touch the ball three times.
You mean Short. WOG by a mile on Thursday. Fair dinkum petrified. All Broad did was force an AA forward to move to half back to get a kick.
Not a line ball call. Have to be tackled for it to be holding the ball. He shrugged the tackle.Line ball call. Had plenty of time to get rid of it so fair enough. Stupid not to give the ball back properly, but not so bad the ump shouldn’t have said to the Essendon player to make more effort to get the ball.
Worst On Ground, bro.WOG.
Last time I checked Short was not of Greek or Italian descent, or from some other European background, bro.
HEKTIK call!
Short will play in the prelim. Still 500m+ metres gained.
Come on Richo, you've been around long enough to know better than to talk down a fan favourite, as they can do no wrong.Worst On Ground, bro.
How many metres gained did we win by last week? Short himself has admitted he kicks long when he shouldn't at times. When a measure becomes a target, it ceases to be a measure.
No Bolton has a bit of an impact, otherwise it's Stengle on his own.not ideal to lose this as it effects out confidence a little
one thing watching this game was that our system of small pressure and tackling was non-existant.
was this coaching? cos we had far too many talls out there
I don't understand this train of thought. He kept an all australian in Gunston to zero effect on the game.One bad game for Jayden. I'd back him in.
Not sure we can carry Broad if he is only going to touch the ball three times.
Baker suspended and Bolton injured .not ideal to lose this as it effects out confidence a little
one thing watching this game was that our system of small pressure and tackling was non-existant.
was this coaching? cos we had far too many talls out there
get some tissues mate, your tears are leaking thru to my wifi connection and sparking up my computer.
Given they are all AFL listed players, you're not going to pick a non listed player over them.No small forward and way too tall. No wonder we lost.
Had no run cos we had like 6-7 lunbering trees out there
Grow up. How old are you?
How PC are you? Telling me to grow up and youre the one sooking about what a random said on a forum.