Richmond to continue their long legacy of fail

I've never seen supporters turn on their club faster than Essendon supporters. The Knights saga was hilarious.

Let's not forget how they treated Stanton. Its even more hilarious now he's their best player. :eek:

Well im enjoying melbournes Brilliant Season so far.

Considering the Demons are the Next Superpower in the AFL made me laugh. They were one of 3 teams to lose to Poort last season.

The longer the demons rot, the more likely Freo will beat them twice.

There were 49,000 at the Richmond vs Melbourne game and I reckon 1,000 were demons fans.:D

Hmmmm.... All your young stars knocked back contracts. Which young stars? Dustin Martin. That's all of Richmond's young stars.

I rather have any of Richmonds players than Jack Watts in my team.

Oh and I thought Mitch Clark was going to single handedly get your mob in the 8?

You creamed your pants when your mob beat freo to getting mitch clark.

There were 49,000 at the Richmond vs Melbourne game and I reckon 1,000 were demons fans.:D

There were 50K there. :rolleyes:

Just like you guys creamed your pants when you got Ross Lyin. How's that working out for you.

Oh and I thought Mitch Clark was going to single handedly get your mob in the 8?

Mitch doing pretty well so far.

So who's leading the Freo goal kicking thus far? Clancee Pearce? Josh Mellington?

Don't worry I'm sure John Anthony will come good.

Saints Footy.

Mystified the HUN gave Clark votes as one of the best for his 8 disposals, 62.50 DE%, zero hitouts, 3 frees against, 3 clangers... Ripper game... How much is his contract again?

:thumbsu:
Bout 500-600k, probably getting paid less than Riewoldt, and kicking more goals.

No, it doesn't.

NO everyone wants supporters who microwave their memberships, dump horse shit out the front of the club.

Or Melspoon supporters who just dont bother to show up, Thank **** for the MCC.:eek: :eek: :eek:

Richmung will be the spooners next meger target.:thumbsu:

NO everyone wants supporters who microwave their memberships, dump horse shit out the front of the club.

Or Melspoon supporters who just dont bother to show up, Thank **** for the MCC.:eek: :eek: :eek:

Richmung will be the spooners next meger target.:thumbsu:

Why are you even here? Richmond and Melbourne supporters couldn't give 2 shits about your club...now, out you go.

carltank are gonna obliterate the bummers next week.

Just like you guys creamed your pants when you got Ross Lyin. How's that working out for you.

well my mobs in the 8 with a 2-1 record. My mob can lose this friday and still be above your team.

Your mob has won as much wins as GWS and the suns.

Still im Happy what Freo picked up in the 2008 draft. At least half of the guys we picked up that year are better than Jack Watts.

Hmmm... not scared eh?

[YOUTUBE]lA110Y3TS2Y[/YOUTUBE]

You should be :D

Um 2 wins with 1 loss only 13 points against sydney.

I don't understand your point? :confused:

Paying half your cap to Clark and somehow you are even worse than last year :eek:

Richmond to continue their long legacy of fail