A11dAtP0w3R
Dumpster Fire Diver
- Oct 18, 2013
- AFL Club
- Melbourne
- Other Teams
- Carolina Panthers
Harley Reid 12 disposal game this arvo, put him in the bin with Windsor, not good enough
We offered three first rounders for himHarley Reid 12 disposal game this arvo, put him in the bin with Windsor, not good enough
WHAT WAS WEST COAST THINKING NOT ACCEPTING THAT FROM TIM LAMB??????We offered three first rounders for him
Harley Reid 12 disposal game this arvo, put him in the bin with Windsor, not good enough
Jayden Hunt had more than 12, no excusesTo be fair look at who he is playing for.
Wouldn’t get any easy touches at the eagles
And he has absolutely suckedJack Riewoldt has commentated in all three of Richmond's games on fox footy so far this year
Get him tf outta that place. Bring him home Dees! Eagles are a messHarley Reid 12 disposal game this arvo, put him in the bin with Windsor, not good enough
They need to trade back from every early pick they get from here on out to get a more talented deeper list before Tassie come in and they are really ****ed.WC not trading away pick 1 one of the worst decisions ever. Gonna be plenty more number 1 picks going their way looking this s**t
Yep they need multiple top 10 picks every season and maybe go an find some smart FA for senior depth.They need to trade back from every early pick they get from here on out to get a more talented deeper list before Tassie come in and they are really ****ed.
The crazy Vossy stuff was probably a bit overstated. They thought they were closer to a premiership and made some trades. I don't remember all the ins and outs but I don't recall it being too bad.I'd love to see Voss win a flag just for the fact that it's annoying how so many people think coaches who didn't win one at a club are automatically failures for life (Buckley)
I'd love to see Voss win a flag just for the fact that it's annoying how so many people think coaches who didn't win one at a club are automatically failures for life (Buckley)
Fev and Staker maybe ?The crazy Vossy stuff was probably a bit overstated. They thought they were closer to a premiership and made some trades. I don't remember all the ins and outs but I don't recall it being too bad.
It's hell on earth verse my ego being boosted. Tough...I’d agree if it didn’t mean Carlton would win a premiership.
If there is anything more important than your ego, I want it caught and shot immediatelyIt's hell on earth verse my ego being boosted. Tough...
Luckily don't think you'll need to waste any bullets big fella, I mean big sheila, I mean..If there is anything more important than your ego, I want it caught and shot immediately
I forgot about Fev. Looking it up it Brisbane trades Henderson and pick 12 for Fev and pick 27. With Carlton paying some of Fev's salary. I think this also lead to Bradshaw leaving.Fev and Staker maybe ?
Crowd was 45kFunny how nothing has been made of Richmond’s crowd against Sydney yesterday. Playing the biggest drawing interstate club with 100k members and they get 25K.