Think Tank Mansell did nothing wrong!

I didn't think Jazny was a supporter of such heinous acts (or a Tugg guzzler)
That's disappointing
We can only hope for a better standard of behaviour from the Devils when they join the League.
No, we will push all you mainlanders around and you won't do anything about it except for squeal.

Clown Football League.
Richmond,CFL's sacrificial lambs....again.

Not surprised ,a league who made rule changes after studying us.

Umpire rorts for a decade.

Clown Posse.

Excellent melt would read again 5 stats

Señor Sav likes this

What I would like is if the mods backfired Premiership Freds posted in Jan (after said team crashes out of finals) and awarded badges to flogs that won poles 🤷‍♂️

Seems like a reasonable request so definitely won’t happen

That, along with the result being announced 6 months late and no badge being awarded to date, is why the DKM has been a joke

No, we will push all you mainlanders around and you won't do anything about it except for squeal.

purty-mouth-deliverance.gif

You're not helping your cause here...

Pretty amazing only Richmond fans wished for this. We see wrongs when others don’t ;)
And it’s good that the AFL is doing something about it.

But shouldn’t the guy that pushed Lynch a couple of weeks ago got suspended as well, or that would only had happened if Lynch got struck on the head?
Correct. The AFL punishes the outcome, not the action. I think it’s fine for footy incidents, dog acts not so much.

This is a case of be careful what you wish for. I wish Freo win the flag and WC get the spoon. I can see no downside.

Correct. The AFL punishes the outcome, not the action. I think it’s fine for footy incidents, dog acts not so much.

This is a case of be careful what you wish for. I wish Freo win the flag and WC get the spoon. I can see no downside.
But sometimes wishes go the direct opposite.

It’s the law of balance, you must have bad to have good.
If you believe in luck, then bad luck will follow.

So be careful my friend…

Disgraceful by the Pinocchios.

As long as they are consistent for incidents like this for the rest of the season it's fine.

The St Kilda kid is going to miss a couple of games due to concussion protocol, even if it wasn't a malicious or intentional act, there has to be some of kind of punishment.

Tell them about network games when there was no internet, NIC100 cards, 4 players with terminator plug at each end, Quake II.
i got a detention in year 8 for flogging my computer teacher in quake live in class once, good memories

No surprises here, two Captains on one of the footy shows thought the push was okay and part of forward work, both were able to see the push did not wholly cause the collision as the push was not hard enough they both also thought the really bad one was when Lawlor was pushed and broke his jaw, yet the AFL defended that one:rolleyes:

Simple fact is the AFL boys club is a law unto itself and their business plan is the knee jerk reaction generally 5 weeks to late, simply put, they are idiots.

To be fair brayshaw was a flipping cry baby.
Gus is a ripping bloke and it sucked to see what happened to him but the media swept up that week like a bunch of sheep and the dumb campaigners that listened to them went along for the ride. The immediate reaction on the night was it was accidental and a football collision resulting from an attempted smother. Then dehydrated lettuce head Cornes got involved and the ship was away. Now knobs look back on it like he ****n shot him or something

Think Tank Mansell did nothing wrong!

Write your reply...