Game Day GWS Cryants VS Waalitj Marawar (At Wangal)

For someone who doesn’t care about Carlton anymore Elmo sure is battling hard here

I am still passionate about Carlton.

I am just more apathetic to AFL these days.

The game is borderline unwatchable these days with all the rule changes and incompetent umpiring.

The Suns v Crows games was rigged for gambling syndicates and I didn't bother watching Norf v Souf and I am not watching this game..

Footy is in very poor shape right now.

The game is borderline unwatchable these days with all the rule changes and incompetent umpiring.

The Suns v Crows games was rigged for gambling syndicates and I didn't bother watching Norf v Souf and I am not watching this game..

Nice melt

nice melt

Nice melt

Maybe

You know I am right though about how corrupt and tainted the AFL and umpiring is three days, and how the Northern Clubs are kissed on the dick with all their bonus picks and academies.

hogan to catch up to nick larkey this arvo

I hate Jesse Bogan

Just an All round *wit

Rooting for Thilthorpe to win the Coleman this year. A decent hard working man with no hubris

Game Day GWS Cryants VS Waalitj Marawar (At Wangal)

Write your reply...