Goulburn Valley FL 2025

I’m biased but Echuca will be as strong if not stronger. Only lost 3 from there senior premiership side and all the young ones they have had from the last three years flags will be coming into there prime having played 60 odd plus games now. Believe they have a couple on the way as well. Ky will be stronger id say and Mansfield for me will be the big improvers. Rochy will be around the bottom half of the 6 I reckon, depth seems to get them most years at the moment, very proud club so if they get on a roll and have some luck with injuries they could surprise.

He reneged on them to stay in Melbourne a few weeks ago. He's bypassed vfl clubs and put himself on the trainstop app looking for the highest bidder. I'm led to believe the gv is as far as he's willing to travel
I can't wait for the entourage of AFL auditors to go over the deal when it is signed off.

I reckon that is spot on mate good call!!!
Ky top 2 for me will there be a better midfield in the GV they have some real talent in there .Thoughts normo ?
Yeah mate, ky has a midfield that bats pretty deep, could roll 6-8 genuine midfielders thru, and if your going to compete for a flag u need that mate.. The cats to be the big sliders I rekn..

He reneged on them to stay in Melbourne a few weeks ago. He's bypassed vfl clubs and put himself on the trainstop app looking for the highest bidder. I'm led to believe the gv is as far as he's willing to travel
Are there any leagues further than the GVL , from Melbourne , where he could expect anywhere near $50 k.

I can't wait for the entourage of AFL auditors to go over the deal when it is signed off.
Flamboyant forward who seemingly had the talent but not the application at AFL level, heads to country footy on big money .
Unfortunately it’s script that has been seen many times before which is often short lived and it ends badly for all .

Goulburn Valley FL 2025