Footy Is The Win's Top 50 All Time Scumbags

The Donald Trump of the AFL
Here's the story - my brother in law polished floorboards in several of his rentals. Wouldn't pay, kept coming up with excuses
and not taking calls, responding to messages, etc. Anyway Stynes lived on a street with speed bumps in it - the bro-in-law
arranged for a glass cutter tool to be slid around the underside of Stynes' BMW's windscreen ......... he paid up.

Here's the story - my brother in law polished floorboards in several of his rentals. Wouldn't pay, kept coming up with excuses
and not taking calls, responding to messages, etc. Anyway Stynes lived on a street with speed bumps in it - the bro-in-law
arranged for a glass cutter tool to be slid around the underside of Stynes' BMW's windscreen ......... he paid up.
Bastard!

28. Horses

poop.jpg

^Onya Mate^

They sh1t in the street & pollute the area and think nothing of it. They gee you up to bet on them then run last. Can't trust 'em, even Pharlap was on the roids.
Look at one the wrong way and it will kick you in the face.

Nah, they can get ****ed

Rating: The pube on your soap

The more I hear about this Hitler guy , the more I don't care for him.

For some reason I imagined you saying this in the way the late, great Norm Macdonald spoke about Oscar Pistorius (who belongs on this list).

27. Kathy Griffin

kathy-griffin.gif

^Miss Patriotic^

Tried to incite the beheading of the president of her own country. Still sooking about a broken window when the President called for protestors to peacefully gather. Has a head like a smashed in dunny bowl.

Rating: Scum of the Earth

26. Jobe Watson

jobe-watson-brownlow_1kq1ff4hy3fsr13zl01ymkjy55.jpg

^Cooked off his ****en brain^

The Lance Armstrong of the AFL. The only player in footy history to have his Brownlow medal taken off his neck and shoved up his arse. The apple never falls far from the tree and I bet if they look into his old mans activities in the 80's, Essendon* would have their 2 flags shoved up their arses as well.

Rating: Make a good speed hump

25. Cenk Uyger

cenk-uygur-arguing.gif

^Ooops, I'm triggered again^

This TDS suffering kebab lover called for bestiality to be legalised. He named his youtube channel after the Armenian genocide and then spat in Alex Jones's face when questioned about it.

Rating: Wouldn't want to be his cat.

Footy Is The Win's Top 50 All Time Scumbags