Pie 4 Life
Hall of Famer
What if Zerg is the night immune in this game behind this.
Had you considered that?
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
What if Zerg is the night immune in this game behind this.
Had you considered that?
Gralinmyblueroan you need to bring Wickzki back into the game, and re-assign roles for everyone?
Oh he's considered it alright...What if Zerg is the night immune in this game behind this.
Had you considered that?
omg stop
Her vote stuck out to me. The question is whether to lynch her today or leave her for you. There was a missed kill too.About time you were useful!
I'm pretty sure you're evil DPOmg! I was about to say…. Another one! But in the game! Phew!
Sssshhhhh, you're not meant to Dox your loved ones in here, there, or everywhere!I was sitting on my Todd last night so how did that block go for you lol
I had DP down as evil so there's a strong chance she's Missy given the vault dalek got shot last night.So I blocked DP last night.
omg stop
Dude its NNN. That's not allowed in this month.Oh he's considered it alright...
Let's see what Beasto saysHer vote stuck out to me. The question is whether to lynch her today or leave her for you. There was a missed kill too.
I'm pretty sure you're evil DP
Look who it is let me just get this for you…I had DP down as evil so there's a strong chance she's Missy given the vault dalek got shot last night.
No, I'm just really good at uncovering evil by forensically analysing all of their postsSo you seered P4L as a Whovian?
Bout time mate, except lynching doesn’t work for me today, so maybe we’ll try for someone else yeah?Sorry just got online.
Pie is the supreme dalek
I'll catch up on the thread later
Todd is alone mate lol like as in ‘on my own!’ But I’m glad you think I’m comfortable enough to share that lolSssshhhhh, you're not meant to Dox your loved ones in here, there, or everywhere!
In case I misinterpreted your post, giving your dunny seat a name is kinda weird, but I get it.
Supreme dalek is a role blocker, so dank can shoot DP.So, what do we reckon? Pie or DP?
So, what do we reckon? Pie or DP?
Can't see anywhere that says you are immune right now.except lynching doesn’t work for me today,
Why would he shoot DP?Supreme dalek is a role blocker, so dank can shoot DP.
I’m not, I just said it doesn’t work for meCan't see anywhere that says you are immune right now.