Health Depression

Well friend. The world is a fabulous really! You earned your right to be here so do with your life whatever you want but remember you made the choices you made so don’t dis yourself over them. Or blame anyone else or the world or society. You chose your path for a reason. 🤷🏼‍♀️

Embrace them. Your disability like mine is part of what makes you. You are unique. There isn’t another out there like you. Think about that ❤️

Remember that!

You’re probably thinking who’s this bitch rattling on… but I’ve had my fair share of crap. I’m about to turn 50. I’ve stopped smoking weed at New year for the first time in a very long time so my attitude to life has changed dramatically. I want to bounce from one moment to the next.

I hope to have another 50 years up my sleeve so the wrongs that I’ve made - I can make right. Or not!

And some I’ll just flick off and say **** it!
Who give a shit bc I don’t owe anything!
Except to this little nut job who stares back at me each morning
Love yourself my friend

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Thanks DemurePrincess
But I don't have a disability. Or maybe I do. I'm just myself. I've always figured things out myslef because I've had to.
No one is coming to help.
I like your thinking.
Half my life has past. The second half will be a beauty.

Thanks DemurePrincess
But I don't have a disability. Or maybe I do. I'm just myself. I've always figured things out myslef because I've had to.
No one is coming to help.
I like your thinking.
Half my life has past. The second half will be a beauty.
I wouldn’t call HDHD or dyslexia a disability either tbh. (Which I have). I mean, it’s held me back with some stuff and I knock the shit out of myself and say Im dumb all the time but thats on me.

I’m not even complaining either bc without those things added to my personality, I wouldn’t be me!

I kinda dig me a lot and if others don’t. Well too ****ing bad hey 😂😂

Living to 100 though…. Jeepers!

By then there will be some new drug or some shit that will make me live to 200.

Could you imagine how many people I could annoy and **** off in that time.

Die Season 3 GIF by The Office

😂😂😂😂

I wouldn’t call HDHD or dyslexia a disability either tbh. (Which I have). I mean, it’s held me back with some stuff and I knock the shit out of myself and say Im dumb all the time but thats on me.

I’m not even complaining either bc without those things added to my personality, I wouldn’t be me!

I kinda dig me a lot and if others don’t. Well too ****ing bad hey 😂😂

Living to 100 though…. Jeepers!

By then there will be some new drug or some shit that will make me live to 200.

Could you imagine how many people I could annoy and **** off in that time.

Die Season 3 GIF by The Office

😂😂😂😂
I don't know I randomly remember I once had a conversation at 17.
None of us last forever. Time is all we have

Coming back to what you said also. I don’t ask for help either. I’ve always figured shit out on my own but I reckon that’s a Virgo thing or just wanting to fit in. Or not wanting to look dumb. That my biggest flaw. I don’t look for validation or for people to say.. oh no! You’re not dumb! Not at all. But from a school I was made to feel a little less. I struggled. I went to remedial studies. Doctors and shit. I couldn’t even walk a straight line, catch a ball, click my fingers until I was about 12.

I don’t even ask my parents or friends for anything bc I just won’t. Where as some people will just take take take and take advantage of my good heart.

That shit I hate but again. It’s on me for not standing up and saying enough is enough

I don't know I randomly remember I once had a conversation at 17.
None of us last forever. Time is all we have
I’ve always believed we come into this world with an invisible number stamped on our foreheads. When it comes up. That’s it! Life is over.

I hope to ****, my number is 3 digits long 👍🏻

And when it all comes down to it and we ask what the problem is.
Pure and simple it's work. Simply can't cope with the 9 till 5 lifestyle it's utter bullshit.
But do you get weekends off? I used to do shift work. I much prefer the 9-5 grind then the 6pm-4am **** overs 👊🏻

I'm trying to start a business. I simply just hate work. I'm not a 9 till 5 person. I'd prefer to retire.
Oooh what kind of business. I have my own cleaning business. It’s hard yakka but I love not having to answer to anyone bar the lazy shits that request ridiculous things lol

Trying to develop 2 products. It should work. There good ideas. But my opinions are a bit too real for everyone so doubt they hold up. As in no one will buy I'll keep trying thou

My dream is to retire. In the best year or 2. And by ****ing he'll I'm going to try
Good luck! It’s always good to strive towards something!

My dream is to get to Sth Africa and live like a ****ing pygmy surrounded by lots and lots of animals ❤️
😂😂😂

Good luck! It’s always good to strive towards something!

My dream is to get to Sth Africa and live like a ****ing pygmy surrounded by lots and lots of animals ❤️
😂😂😂
Don't know if that's a euphanism for something but I'm serious
I want to retire. I'm 42 probably halfway through life and done working
I've been screwed over that many times I've simply lost faith in the concept.
I'd rather make money from my business and live off the land

Don't know if that's a euphanism for something but I'm serious
I want to retire. I'm 42 probably halfway through life and done working
I've been screwed over that many times I've simply lost faith in the concept.
I'd rather make money from my business and live off the land
I am serious too.

Probs not live there forever but I’d love a stint where I’m at one with the animals. I prefer company from an animal than humans bc animals are only unkind if they need to eat… other than that they mean well!

As for you! Go for it! You gotta do what makes you happy. If 9-5 isn’t for you then what you are doing will free you from that if you put the effort in.

Like I said mate. Good luck! 👍🏻
It’s ALOT harder to go it alone but it’s not, not possible ❤️

I am serious too.

Probs not live there forever but I’d love a stint where I’m at one with the animals. I prefer company from an animal than humans bc animals are only unkind if they need to eat… other than that they mean well!

As for you! Go for it! You gotta do what makes you happy. If 9-5 isn’t for you then what you are doing will free you from that if you put the effort in.

Like I said mate. Good luck! 👍🏻
It’s ALOT harder to go it alone but it’s not, not possible ❤️
Your right anything is possible. Kind of feel I've left it too late but maybe not.
And been at one with nature. I want to live by the ocean I feel so claustrophobic now

Your right anything is possible. Kind of feel I've left it too late but maybe not.
And been at one with nature. I want to live by the ocean I feel so claustrophobic now
Nothing is too late while you still breath xx.

Go get your happiness ❤️

Health Depression