- Jan 1, 2019
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
No. UnfortunatelyWon a flag at Lalbert didn’t he?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
No. UnfortunatelyWon a flag at Lalbert didn’t he?
Ash Meehan didNo. Unfortunately
No. Unfortunately
Ash Meehan did
Both are I thinkBig Ash played in 2. Unfortunately his cousin Paul didn’t. Big boys all of the Meehan lads
I think Paul is involved at Kerang now?
Has this been confirmed his staying on as coach?Mcloud is staying as coach, anyone need any fencing fixed?
Was on the Lalbert page last night. but his photo has been removed since I see. interestingHas this been confirmed his staying on as coach?
Why haven't they announced the FF or ruckman yet? Not sure how many they've lost but Mallee should be the big improvers with these inclusions.Troy Anderson of Modewarre to the Eagles
Why haven't they announced the FF or ruckman yet? Not sure how many they've lost but Mallee should be the big improvers with these inclusions.
How many in total are they bringing in mate?Not sure but there are quite a few yet to be announced.
Anderson was signed at the end of last season
How many in total are they bringing in mate?
I've heard 7 new onesHow many in total are they bringing in mate?
Very good effort!
Eagles, Cohuna and Woorinen all bringing in half a dozen or so does change things up abit.
Yep nyah would be quietly confident on there chances. Wonder if woorineen will have any more to comePlus Nyah with the big boy in the goal square
This bloke will be the best of the lot i reckon. Great age and a cracking cvThe Eagles guy from SA has a fair footy resume
This bloke will be the best of the lot i reckon. Great age and a cracking cv
On SM-S918B using BigFooty.com mobile app
Yep it’s great for the CMFL.So exciting. I’ve been waiting or this announcement for a while…great for the club and league.
Along with Jayden Post he will bring lots of people back to the club to watch games
Many clubs have bought in some serious players and it’s great to see.
Woorinen, Cohuna, Lalbert, Swan Hill with McEwon and Toumpas, Tyntynder with Magro, Grenfell at Nyah and Baird at Kerang…..love it